open sidebar

See all vlog posts

Travel Vlog – surfing in morocco

When you think of Morocco, you are most certainly thinking of a fascinating oriental country with bustling markets and colourful cities, but hardly a surf vacation.Morocco - surfers paradiseBut yep, Morocco is also a real surfer's paradise and still an insider tip among travellers. Who would have thought that? That's why we decided to choose…

Read more

Travel Vlog – Cascais to Lisbon

We decided to spent my birthday in Portugal to get some sunshine and a break from our everyday life in Berlin. On top of our to-do list was the capital Lisbon, but that's not where we stayed most of the time.Accommodation in CascaisWe had accommodation in Cascais, a smaller town about half an hour from…

Read more

Read more

Surfing in Sri Lanka – Vlog and travel guide

Sri Lanka for surfingThere are many hotspots for surfers worldwide, but this time we decided to travel to Sri Lanka. To the south of the island to be exact, because it is a real paradise for surfers. We wanted to see it ourselves and go back onto the board after a long time of no…

Read more

Sri Lanka mountains – a travel vlog with video

Sri Lanka is the perfect island when you are looking for a travel destination that is rich in variety. I immediately fell in love with all the colours, the scents and all the different people we met. It is always warm on this island due to the nearness to the equator, and everything smells like…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

See all vlog posts

Surfen in Sri Lanka – Vlog und Reiseführer

Surfen in Sri LankaEs gibt viele Hotspots für Surfer weltweit, aber diesmal hat es uns nach Sri Lanka, genauer gesagt in den Süden der Insel verschlagen. Denn die ist ein echtes Paradies für Surfer. Das wollten wir nutzen und uns nach langer Zeit wieder aufs Brett wagen und die einzigartige Natur und Kultur Sri Lankas…

Weiterlesen

Safari in Sri Lanka – ein letztes Fleckchen Erde für wundervolle Tiere und Natur

Ein absolutes Muss bei einem Urlaub auf Sri Lanka ist eine Safari! Wir wollten schon immer eine Safari machen und zögerten deshalb nicht lange, eine zu buchen. Nachdem wir schon von den Bergen der Insel so beeindruckt waren, sollte uns auch die Tierwelt im beliebtesten Nationalpark des Landes begeistern. Sri Lanka ist stolz darauf, das…

Weiterlesen

Sri Lanka das Bergland – Reiseführer und Tipps

Sri Lanka ist die ideale Insel für einen abwechslungsreichen Urlaub. Ich habe mich sofort in die Insel mit den vielen bunten Farben, Düften und den unterschiedlichen Menschen verliebt. Auf dieser Insel ist es immer warm, aufgrund der Nähe zum Äquator, und überall duftet es nach Blumen und Gewürzen. Die Insel befindet sich im Indischen Ozean…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.