My last posts

Oslo Runway Outfit: Plaid Pants and White Denim Jacket

About three weeks ago I came back from Oslo, and I already shared everything about our four nights in this beautiful city. I also shared all the outfits I was wearing during Oslo Runway except one and today's post is all about that one last outfit I haven't shared on the blog so…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #6 2018

Blog Posts of the Week I am so sorry, that I skipped the "24 hours a day, 7 days a week" post last week, but I was still sick, and due to that I didn't do much. But I am finally feeling better and had a very exciting past week I will tell you…

Read more

Monthly favorites: Beauty.

The short month of February is slowly coming to an end. In winter, I often have dry skin, dry hair tips, dry lips - anything that can dry in any way is cracked by the heated air. Some of you will feel the same way, others will not. I wholeheartedly congratulate these people,…

Read more

Teddy_Coat_all_black_outfit-2

Teddy Coat combined with an all-black outfit

As I mentioned the other day last week, I want to finish off with all the outfits I was wearing during Berlin Fashion Week. So today you are going to see the last outfit, which was the one I was wearing on Monday. Monday wasn't an official Fashion Week day, but I had a…

Read more

Oslo Runway Outfit: A casual chic way to wear a red puffer jacket

Good morning from New York! Those who follow me on Instagram might already know that I arrived in beautiful New York yesterday. I am super excited about this trip, and I can't wait to share everything about it with you, but first of all, I want to continue sharing the outfits I was wearing…

Read more

Red_Puffer_Jacket_Mom_Jeans_Turtleneck-9

Meine letzten Beiträge

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #19 2018

Blogbeiträge der letzten Woche Wie ich bereits vergangene Woche angekündigt habe, gibt es keine vier bis fünf neuen Beiträge pro Woche mehr. Ich habe die Anzahl an Posts verringert und letzte Woche das erste Mal nur zwei neue Beiträge hochgeladen für euch. Aber es waren zwei Outfitposts und ich weiß, dass ihr diese am…

Weiterlesen

Casual Sommer Style: Mom Jeans und weiße Sneakers

Bevor es für mich nach Ibiza ging, war ich mir nicht ganz sicher, ob ich genug Zeit haben würde, um ein paar Looks für den Blog zu fotografieren. Ich habe natürlich meine Kamera mitgenommen und auch Outfits hatte ich mehr als ausreichend dabei. Die ersten zwei Tage sind wir dann aber aufgrund des…

Weiterlesen

Leo Print Kleid kombiniert mit schwarzen Sneakers

Einen schönen Dienstag euch allen! Diejenigen unter euch, die regelmäßig auf dem Blog vorbeischauen, die haben vielleicht schon gelesen, dass es die kommenden Wochen ein paar weniger Posts pro Woche auf dem Blog geben wird. Ich habe aktuell leider nicht die Zeit, um vier bis fünf Beiträge hoher Qualität pro Woche zu veröffentlichen und…

Weiterlesen

Hemden und Blusen aus Plastik – das GANT Beacons Projekt

Ihr wisst wie gerne ich reise und wie oft es mich vor allem ans Meer zieht. Ich würde sogar sagen, dass ich mich am Meer am allerwohlsten fühle. Wir sind schon viel rumgekommen und so schön all die Orte waren, so ist mir vor allem eine Sache immer wieder negativ aufgefallen: die Verschmutzung…

Weiterlesen

Miami Reiseführer: am Strand in Key Biscayne

Einen schönen Montag euch allen! Am Samstag sind wir zurück in Berlin angekommen, aber keine Sorge, ich habe noch so einige Bilder aus Florida für euch. Daher bleiben für hier auf dem Blog noch ein wenig dort und diese Woche wird sich alles um unsere Urlaub dort drehen. Heute möchte ich über einen…

Weiterlesen