open sidebar

Tag Archives: Fendi

Read more

Adding a pop of orange to an all-black outfit

Before I continue sharing my outfits from Copenhagen Fashion Week, I quickly want to share this outfit I was wearing in Berlin a few weeks ago. I'd totally forgotten that I have these outfit photos and found them while I was cleaning up my hard drive a little bit. I actually don't know…

Read more

How to wear a shirt dress as a top

I am back from Lake Garda and will be in Berlin for, at least, the next two weeks. This means that I have some time to finally catch up on some work, including blog posts and videos. I already edited all the outfit photos from Copenhagen Fashion Week, and I want to share…

Read more

Wearing white boots in summer

It's Wednesday already, and I haven't shared a new outfit post yet. The reason for that is that I just didn't have the time to prepare any new posts. My scheduled flight from Copenhagen to Berlin got cancelled and due to that everything I had planned got postponed and I had to prioritise…

Read more

Combining Cycling Shorts with a Boyfriend Blazer

As I already mentioned on Tuesday, this week I am sharing two new outfit posts from Berlin Fashion Week as well as one interior post. I already shared one of the outfits which was all about how I combined a pair of cycling shorts with an oversized shirt. As I was wearing the outfit…

Read more

Faux Leather Pants combined with Boyfriend Blazer

Yesterday, I asked you on Instagram which one of the outfits I was wearing during Berlin Fashion Week you would like to see first on the blog and most of you voted for this look. And if you guys want to see this outfit first, I will share it first. Six days of…

Read more

Casual Outfit: black pants and shirt with floral print

I promise I will share more summery outfits starting next week, but for today I have one more outfit with a pair of pants for colder summer days I want to share with you. I was wearing this outfit not too long ago because in between all the really warm and sunny days, we…

Read more

Read more

Spring Outfit with Trend Colour Green

A while ago, I was barely wearing colourful clothes. I always felt like I would only wear them once and thought it would be such a waste of money to buy something for one outfit and a few photos only. Black, denim and white clothes are essential, and I usually wear clothes in…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Fendi

Weiße Boots im Sommer tragen

Es ist schon Mittwoch und bisher habe ich auf dem Blog noch nichts veröffentlicht. Der Grund dafür ist, dass ich leider einfach nicht die Zeit hatte. Mein geplanter Flug aus Kopenhagen zurück aus Berlin würde gecancelt und entsprechend hat sich alles ein wenig verschoben und ich musste andere Dinge priorisieren und konnte mich…

Weiterlesen

Radlerhose kombiniert mit Blazer

Wie ich bereits am Dienstag erwähnt habe, möchte ich diese Woche zwei neue Outfits von der Berliner Fashion Week sowie einen Interior Post mit euch teilen. Ich habe bereits eines der Outfits veröffentlicht, bei dem es um die Kombination einer Radlerhose mit einem oversized Shirt ging. Da ich sowohl dieses Outfit als auch das…

Weiterlesen

Hose aus Lederimitat kombiniert mit Boyfriend Blazer

Gestern habe ich euch bei Instagram gefragt welches meiner Berlin Fashion Week Outfits ihr als erstes auf dem Blog sehen möchtet und die meisten von euch haben für den Look hier gestimmt. Und wenn ihr euch dieses Outfit wünscht, dann werde ich es natürlich auch direkt als erstes posten. Sechs Tage Fashion Week…

Weiterlesen

Legeres Outfit: schwarze Hose und Shirt mit floralem Print

Ich verspreche euch, dass es ab kommender Woche sommerlichere Outfits zu sehen geben wird. Heute aber gibt es noch ein weiteres Outfit mit einer langen Hose für euch, das ich vor Kurzem in Berlin getragen habe. Es war einer dieser Tage, an dem es nicht ganz so heiß draußen war. Es war ein Feiertag…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Frühlingsoutfit mit der Trendfarbe Grün

Vor einer Weile noch habe ich kaum bunte Kleidung getragen. Ich hielt es immer für eine Verschwendung welche zu kaufen, da ich dachte ich würde sie eh nur einmal tragen. Und Geld auszugeben für Dinge, die ich nur einmal trage und einmal fotografiere, erschien mir sinnlos. Schwarz, Weiß und Denim konnte man vorranging…

Weiterlesen

Mein Outfit mit Holzfällerjacke und Lederhose

Wie ich bereits am Montag erwähnt hatte, werde ich diese Woche erst einmal noch ein paar Outfits aus Berlin mit euch teilen bevor es dann den ersten Content aus Kapstadt zu sehen gibt. Ich möchte die Woche noch zwei Outfits mit euch teilen, die ich während der Berliner Fashion Week getragen habe. Kaum zu…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.