open sidebar

Tag Archives: Agneel

White Linen Overall combined with Platform Sneakers

I just realised that the last three outfits I shared on the blog are all black and white outfits. And that's although I enjoy wearing colourful outfits in summer. Well, in the end, I always stick to black and white when I don't know what to wear or when I put them together…

Read more

How I style my denim skirt with a crop top and denim jacket

Happy Tuesday and greetings from Crete. Today is our last day here, and we will most definitely make the best out of it. We've had a great time, and I wish we could stay a little bit longer. I will share everything about this trip as soon as we are back and I had…

Read more

Leo Print Dress combined with black sneakers

Happy Tuesday everyone! Those who check the blog regularly might already know, that I will share fewer posts per week from now on. I used to publish four to five posts, but I don't have the time to do it anymore, so I decided to lower the number of posts to three or four…

Read more

Spring Style: Leather Jacket, Clothes Pants and Black Boots

Happy Wednesday guys! I got so many outfits to share, and I am so glad I finally got the time to work on blog posts so that I can share more than two of them this week. :) I was wearing this outfit a couple of weeks ago, and as you can see, it…

Read more

How to wear a plaid camel coat

As I mentioned yesterday, from today on I will start sharing outfits from Berlin again. After travelling to several destinations in January and February, I am back in Berlin, and I will stay here the whole month. Nothing is planned for March because I want to get organised and prepare a lot of things…

Read more

How to wear a satin jacket in winter

I was hoping that this year's winter wouldn't be that cold in Berlin and that we would have plus 0°C degrees all winter long. But, of course, it got colder and even though we have temperatures around 0°C, it feels like degrees below zero due to the ice cold wind. Luckily we got to…

Read more

Winter Style: Dress over Sweater

One thing I will continue sharing in 2018 is outfit posts. Why? Because they are the heart of Whaelse.com. When we started the blog, it was all about outfit posts, and even though most people are now on Instagram getting their outfit inspirations, I still want to share detailed posts on the blog.…

Read more

How to wear an embroidered blazer

While you are reading this, I am probably still on the plane on my way to Bali. We left yesterday evening around 10 pm and will arrive at 11 pm local time in Bali tonight. Yep, it takes a while to get there, and I hope it will be worth it. And I…

Read more

How to wear Boyfriend Jeans this fall

Oh, I am so excited, because today is the day we are flying to Bali! The flight is tonight around 10 pm, so I have a couple of hours left to get some work done and, of course, to pack my bags. And packing my bags will probably take a lot of time because…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Agneel

Casual Outfit Idee: Blaue Jeans und langer Mantel

Heute teile ich endlich das letzte Outfit von unserer Athenreise im November 2018 mit euch. Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass ich noch im Januar Outfits aus Athen mit euch teilen würde, aber oftmals kommen die Dinge ja dann doch anders als geplant. Und der Dezember war ein wirklich stressiger Monat und so hatte…

Weiterlesen

Schickes Outfit für die Feiertage

Weihnachten steht vor der Tür und bis Silvester ist es auch nicht mehr lange, ihr wisst aber noch nicht, was ihr dieses Jahr anziehen sollt? Auch, wenn dieser Post sehr kurzfristig kommt, so möchte ich heute einen schicken Look mit euch teilen, den ihr perfekt während der Feiertage tragen könnt. Ich hatte dieses…

Weiterlesen

Mein Bürooutfit mit einem Cord Blazer

Einen schönen Freitag euch allen! Wie ich bereits am Mittwoch erwähnt habe, hatte ich diese Woche nicht ganz so viel Zeit, um an neuen Beiträgen zu arbeiten, da ich Anfang der Woche ja in London gewesen bin. Habt ihr denn schon den Post vom Mittwoch gesehen? Wenn nicht, dann schaut auf jeden Fall vorbei,…

Weiterlesen

Der perfekte vintage Burberry Trench: so habe ich ihn kombiniert

Einen schönen Mittwoch euch allen! Ich habe das Gefühl, dass ich es diese Woche mal wieder schaffen werde drei Beiträge anstelle von nur zwei Beiträgen zu veröffentlichen. Ich meine, heute geht bereits der zweite Post online und wir haben gerade erst Mittwoch. Es bleiben also noch zwei Tage vor dem Wochenende, an denen ich…

Weiterlesen

So tragt ihr Leopard Print im Winter

Und wieder teile ich heute Fotos mit euch, die eigentlich gar nicht für den Blog sondern nur für Instagram gedacht waren. An dem Tag, an dem ich dieses Outfit getragen habe, wollten wir nur kurz Fotos für Instagram machen. Der Plan war es, das Outfit einen anderen Tag nochmal zu tragen und dann vernünftige…

Weiterlesen

Mein Bürooutfit mit Straight Leg Jeans

Es ist Ende November und nach einigen wirklich sonnigen und noch recht warmen Wochen sind die Temperaturen nun doch deutlich gesunden und es fühlt sich wie Winter an in Berlin. Aber nicht wie der schöne Winter, in dem alles in Schnee gehüllt ist, sondern der düstere und graue Winter, den man einfach nur…

Weiterlesen

Herbsttrend: Cowboy Boots

Ich habe bereits über diesen Herbsttrend auf dem Blog geschrieben, aber im heutigen Post möchte ich noch ein paar mehr Details und Stylingtipps mit euch teilen. Von welchem Trend ich rede? Den Cowboy Boots. Ich wollte jahrelang immer Cowboy Boots haben - das schon bevor sie so richtig zum Trendpiece wurden -, aber wenn…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.