open sidebar

Tag Archives: 03-2017

How to style: wearing striped pants

Happy Wednesday everyone! I can't believe it's already mid-week and that tomorrow is the last day at the office this week. Easter holidays are just around the corner, and we will probably take it a bit easier and work from home instead of driving to the office on Friday. So it's going to be…

Read more

Read more

Streets of Cascais

Happy Wednesday everyone! Half of the week is almost over, can you believe it? Time to share more pictures taken in Portugal with you today. This time it's an outfit I was wearing in Cascais, the town we were staying at during our trip. It was the outfit I was wearing on our departure…

Read more

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Good morning from Berlin! We landed in Berlin yesterday night, and as I promised last week, today I'm sharing the first pictures from Portugal. Since today's post is another "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"-post, I will also tell you a little bit more about what we were doing. So here you…

Read more

Cropped Army Jacket

Happy Friday guys! Today is our last full day in Portugal, so this post is the last scheduled post from Berlin. From Sunday on I will start to share the pictures we took in Portugal and finally tell you more about the trip :) But as I said before, today I will share…

Read more

Fishnet Socks and Ruffle Shirt

Hello and greetings from Portugal! While you're reading this, I'm probably sitting by the pool, exploring Lisbon or enjoying some quality time at the beach... whatever I'm doing; I am doing it in Portugal. But while I'm writing this, I am still sitting at the office in Berlin. As I mentioned last week, I…

Read more

Personalised Denim Jacket

I'm so happy it's finally getting warmer even though it's still not as warm as I wish it were. It's mid month already, and spring is just around the corner, but some days it's still super cold, especially when the wind is blowing here in Berlin. I just hope it's much warmer when…

Read more

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 03-2017

V-Neck Shirt in Lissabon

Das Outfit, das ich heute mit euch teilen möchte ist das Outfit, das ich an meinem Geburtstag getragen habe. Wir hatten uns dazu entschlossen den Tag in Lissabon zu verbringen, dort zu frühstücken, ein wenig shoppen zu gehen und einfach nur die Stadt anzuschauen. Normalerweise verlasse ich das Haus nicht, wenn ich nicht vorher…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Die Straßen Cascais

Einen schönen Mittwoch euch allen! Die Hälfte der Woche ist fast geschafft, könnt ihr das glauben? Höchste Zeit also die nächsten Fotos aus Portugal mit euch zu teilen. Dieses Mal ist es ein Outfit, das ich in Cascais getragen habe. Cascais ist die Stadt, in der wir die Zeit in Portugal untergekommen waren. Es…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Guten Morgen aus Berlin! Wie sind gestern ziemlich spät aus Portugal wiedergekommen und wie ich euch letzte Woche versprochen habe, werde ich im heutigen "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"-Post die ersten Fotos mit euch teilen. Ich werde euch auch schon ein wenig was dazu sagen, was wir so gemacht haben. Also,…

Weiterlesen

Kurze Army Jacke

Ich wünsche euch allen einen schönen Freitag! Heute ist unser letzter kompletter Tag in Portugal, daher ist das auch der letzte vorbereitete Post aus Berlin. Ab Sonntag werde ich nämlich endlich die Fotos teilen, die wir in Portugal gemacht haben und euch ein wenig mehr erzählen. :) Aber wie ich bereits zuvor gesagt…

Weiterlesen

Netzstrümpfe und Rüschenbluse

Hallo und liebe Grüßse aus Portugal! Während ihr das hier lest, sitze ich vermutlich gerade am Pool, bin in Lissabon unterwegs oder aber genieße die Zeit am Strand. Was auch immer ich mache, ich mache es in Portugal. Aber während ich das hier lese, sitze ich noch im Büro in Berlin. Wie ich bereits…

Weiterlesen

Personalisierte Jeansjacke

Ich bin so froh, dass es so lamgsam wärmer wird, auch wenn es meiner Meinung nach für Mitte März noch viel zu kalt ist... Aber der Frühling rückt immer näher und so habe ich die Hoffnung, dass es angenehm warm sein wird, wenn wir aus Portugal wiederkommen. Aktuell ist es teilweise noch recht…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.