open sidebar

Tag Archives: Jake*s

How to wear: trench coat and white pants

It's been very calm on the blog the past weeks, but this week I want to change that. At the beginning of the year, I was talking about a lot of changes and new topics for the blog, but we haven't realised all of them yet. I am not even sure whether we…

Read more

Read more

How to wear casual chic: striped sweater and black blazer

After sharing an outfit I wasn't a hundred percent sure about yesterday, it is time for the kind of outfit I enjoy wearing the most: a casual chic outfit. It is the outfit I was wearing on Tuesday, a quite busy day at the office. It was the day before I headed to…

Read more

Slim Fit Jeans casual chic styled

Autumn is coming closer and before you could turn round summer is already over. Sooner or later we have to get ready for the colder season of the year, put away all our summer clothes and get all the autumn and winter stuff out. Summer in Germany wasn't the best this year, and…

Read more

Striped Ruffle Top

Happy Monday and happy new week folks. It's time to get back to work after a great weekend and to share some blog posts with you. The weather the past week wasn't the best, but fortunately, it was on the weekend, so we could take some new outfit pictures I can share this…

Read more

Jake*s Fashion Week Outfit

I came back the evening before Fashion Week started, so I didn't have a lot of time to plan and prepare all my Fashion Week outfit for this season. I tried to prepare everything in Sri Lanka, but when you're wearing summer clothes all day, you don't feel like planning winter outfits ;)…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Jake*s

How to wear: Trenchcoat und weiße Hose

Die letzten Wochen war es eher ruhig auf dem Blog, aber diese Woche möchte ich das ändern. Anfang des Jahres habe ich noch davon geredet, was wir auf dem Blog alles verändern und welche Themen wir behandeln möchten, aber wir haben so einiges davon noch nicht umgesetzt. Ich bin mir zudem auch nicht…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Slim Fit Jeans casual schick kombiniert

Der Herbst rückt immer näher und ehe wir uns versehen, ist der Sommer auch schon vorbei. Früher oder später müssen wir uns daher auf die kälteren Jahreszeiten vorbereiten, die Sommerkleidung wegräumen und die Herbst- und Wintersachen herausholen. Der Sommer in Deutschland war in diesem Jahr nicht unbedingt der beste Sommer, den wir jemals…

Weiterlesen

Gestreiftes Top mit Rüschen

Einen schönen Montag euch allen und eine großartige neue Woche! Nach einem tollen Wochenende ist es Zeit sich wieder an die Arbeit zu machen und ein paar Blogbeiträge mit euch zu teilen. Das Wetter in der vergangenen Woche war nicht so, wie ich es mir gewünscht hätte, aber dafür hatten wir am Wochenende…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Jake*s Fashion Week Outfit

Ich bin erst am Abend vor der Fashion Week aus dem Urlaub wiedergekommen und hatte daher nicht so viel Zeit meine Fashion Week Outfits für diese Saison zu planen und vorzubereiten. Ich habe natürlich trotzdem versucht schon einiges von Sri Lanka aus zu planen, aber wenn man den ganzen Tag Sommerkleidung trägt, dann…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.