open sidebar

Tag Archives: crop top

Read more

Read more

Read more

How I style my denim skirt with a crop top and denim jacket

Happy Tuesday and greetings from Crete. Today is our last day here, and we will most definitely make the best out of it. We've had a great time, and I wish we could stay a little bit longer. I will share everything about this trip as soon as we are back and I had…

Read more

Casual Summer Style: Mom Jeans and White Sneakers

Before I left for Ibiza, I wasn't sure whether I would be able to take outfit pictures for the blog there or not. Of course, I brought my camera and enough outfits to shoot, but the schedule was quite tight. The first two days we only took pictures for Instagram but didn't have…

Read more

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 2

Two more days of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin to go and the busiest ones are already over - phew! :) While I'm attending some more events on this fourth day of Fashion Week, I want to share my look of the second day with you. What I did on Tuesday? My day started at the…

Read more

Mini x Cropped

I've been here in Sydney for two weeks now and it really doesn't feel like two weeks. Time flies, but that's not bad, because I'm really looking forward to our west coast trip and better yet, I'm going to see my boyfriend again in April - finally!!! :) I can't wait to share this adventure…

Read more

Black is the new Black

In this post I already show you the last piece of the Alexander Wang x H&M collection I bought: the cropped sweater. But before I start talking about the third piece, I want to know: did you like the other two outfits and pieces? :) Alexander Wang x H&M Cropped Sweater The Alexander Wang x…

Read more

What Autumn?

It wasn't a sunny day, but we had around 20°C.. so, what autumn? I still don't want to say good buy to this years summer.. I want to wear dresses and skirts without tights, I want to wear shorts and to spend my days outside.. I want to eat ice cream or frozen yoghurt.. the…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: crop top

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

So style ich meinen Jeansrock mit Crop Top und Jeansjacke

Einen schönen Dienstag euch allen und liebe Grüße aus Kreta. Heute ist schon unser letzter Tag hier und den werden wir auf jeden Fall so gut es geht nutzen. Wir hatten bisher eine tolle Zeit und ich hätte nichts dagegen noch ein wenig länger zu bleiben. Sobald wir zurück sind und ich Zeit hatte…

Weiterlesen

Casual Sommer Style: Mom Jeans und weiße Sneakers

Bevor es für mich nach Ibiza ging, war ich mir nicht ganz sicher, ob ich genug Zeit haben würde, um ein paar Looks für den Blog zu fotografieren. Ich habe natürlich meine Kamera mitgenommen und auch Outfits hatte ich mehr als ausreichend dabei. Die ersten zwei Tage sind wir dann aber aufgrund des…

Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 2

Noch zwei Tage Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin liegen vor mir, aber der vollste Tag ist zum Glück bereits vorbei. :) Während ich an diesem vierten Tag der Fashion Week noch zwei Shows und zwei Events vor mir habe, möchte ich das Outfit meines zweiten Tages mit euch teilen. Was ich am Dienstag alles gemacht habe?…

Weiterlesen

Mini x Bauchfrei

Ich bin nur schon seit zwei Wochen in Sydney, aber erhlich gesagt fühlen sich diese zwei Wochen gar nicht wie zwei Wochen an. Die Zeit fliegt, aber das ist ehrlich gesagt gar nicht so schlecht, weil ich freue mich schon total auf unseren Trip entland der Westküste Australiens und was noch viel wichtiger ist: im…

Weiterlesen

Schwarz ist das neue Schwarz

In diesem Post zeige ich euch tatsächlich schon das letzt Teil aus der Alexander Wang x H&M Kollektion, das ich mir gekauft habe: den bauchfreien Pullover. Aber bevor wir über den heutigen Look reden, möchte ich noch wissen, ob euch die anderen beiden Looks sowie die Teile aus der Kollektion, die ich mir ausgesucht habe,…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.