open sidebar

Tag Archives: Chimi Eyewear

Combining a polka dot top with a white skirt

As I already mentioned last week, we are finally coming to summer mode here on the blog and that means that I am going to share a lot of summer outfits the upcoming weeks. I will start with the first two real summer outfits from Berlin this week and already can't wait to…

Read more

Read more

How I style my linen dress with button down front in summer

After all the Fashion Week content it is time to come back to everyday life and outfits I either wear at the office or on the weekends. Not that I wouldn't wear the outfits I was wearing during Berlin Fashion Week on a daily basis, but I think you know what I am…

Read more

Fashion Week Outfit: Blazer Dress and Balenciaga Sneakers

It feels as if it has been weeks since Berlin Fashion Week, but two weeks ago was the busiest day of Fashion Week. Well, two weeks is quite a while as well but not as long ago as it actually feels. Anyways, today I am finally sharing the last Fashion Week outfit with…

Read more

Read more

Fashion Week Outfit: white dress with polka-dots

Have you already seen the first Fashion Week outfit? If not, make sure to check it out and come back right afterwards to this post to get all the details about my second Fashion Week outfit. ;) I actually didn't plan on sharing all the outfits in chronological order, but the outfit I was…

Read more

Fashion Week Outfit: yellow dress and ugly sneakers

Happy Tuesday guys! Fashion Week in Berlin is over, and the everyday life has me back haha. I am in full working mode to get as much work done as possible. I didn't have the time to do anything at all during Fashion Week and the next two weeks doesn't look any better.…

Read more

Read more

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Chimi Eyewear

Weiterlesen

Bali Reiseoutfit: Shirts und Shorts

Wie ich bereits gestern erwähnt habe, habe ich noch jede Menge Fotos aus Bali für euch. Ich habe mir gestern auch die Zeit genommen, diese zu sortieren und die kommenden Beiträge vorzubereiten. :) Es werden einige Balibeiträge kommen, aber zwischendurch werde ich auch aktuellere Looks teilen, um euch Outfitinspirationen zu geben, die für das…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Fashion Week Outfit: Blazer Kleid und Balenciaga Sneakers

Irgendwie fühlt es sich so an, als wäre die Fashion Week in Berlin schon Wochen her, aber dabei war vor zwei Wochen sogar der stressigste Tag von allen. Nungut, zwei Wochen sind auch schon eine ordentliche Zeit, aber es fühlt sich ehrlich gesagt nach noch mehr an. Aber wie auch immer. Zwei Wochen…

Weiterlesen

Fashion Week Outfit: weißes Boho Kleid und Plattform Sneakers

Schon wieder ist eine neue Woche und somit ist es auch an der Zeit endlich die letzten Outfits der Berliner Fashion Week mit euch zu teilen. Ich habe noch zwei Outfits, die ich mit euch teilen möchte und beide können sie nicht nur zur Fashion Week, sondern vor allem im Alltag getragen werden. Ihr…

Weiterlesen

Fashion Week Outfit: weißes Kleid mit Punkten

Habt ihr schon mein erstes Fashion Week Outfit gesehen? Wenn nicht, dann schaut es auch doch direkt einmal an und kommt direkt danach zurück zu diesem Post, in dem es alle Details zum zweiten Fashion Week Outfit für euch gibt. Eigentlich hatte ich gar nicht geplant die Outfits in chronologischer Reihenfolge zu teilen, aber…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.