open sidebar

Tag Archives: Blue Jeans

How to wear a military style coat

The plan was to share three outfits this week, but due to my trip to Copenhagen on Monday I didn't have the time to prepare the post I wanted to publish yesterday. That's why I am sharing it today instead of yesterday. Tomorrow I will share another outfit post, and on Friday the first…

Read more

Blue Jeans for a change

It was such a beautiful day yesterday. The sun came out, and it was so nice to see it again, after all, these rainy days. Of course, we had to take full advantage of the sunny weather and shot another outfit for you guys. Unfortunately, this was the only chance to enjoy the sunshine since…

Read more

Skinny Blue Jeans

This post is part of Mood Week #1 Last but not: the skinny blue jeans. Well, the dark blue jeans I showed you on Tuesday was a Skinny too. Whatever, let's focus on todays look :) It is the perfect outfit for your everyday life. I would wear it for a shopping day - it…

Read more

Shaped Blue Jeans

This post is part of Mood Week #1 Can't believe this very first Mood Week is almost over - wow. Do you like it so far and have you already gotten a favourite? Well... but there are still two looks waiting in line, waiting to be shown to you ;) For the fourth Mood Week…

Read more

Studded Blue Jeans

The good thing about blue jeans is that you can combine them with almost everything. I said almost because I wouldn't wear them with a skirt or a jumpsuit (just to give you two examples ;)). But you can wear a blue jeans with every top and pair of shoes - correct me, if I'm…

Read more

Dark Blue Jeans

This post is part of my Mood Week #1 For my second Blue Jeans look I chose my dark blue Paige jeans and combined it with a light pink camisole I bought at Mango the other day, my Juicy Couture bag and the glitter slippers from Bronx. But today I don't want to talk about…

Read more

Ripped Blue Jeans

This post is part of my Mood Week #1 Time to start the first Mood Week on Whaelse.com - drum rooooooll! :) When you stopped by yesterday, you know that this Mood Week is all about the blue jeans, so you'll see five different outfits with five different pairs of blue jeans. Let's start with…

Read more

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear a Denim Jacket #1

Wow, can't believe it's already mid April - time flies by quickly... I hope you enjoyed the 4 Days 4 Ways serials you've seen so far. Any favourites? :) Today we proceed with a new one and this time I'll show you how to wear a denim jacket. Spring season means jackets season, that's why…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Blue Jeans

Zur Abwechslung mal eine blaue Jeans

Gestern war das Wetter wirklich unglaublich schön hier in Berlin. Die Sonne ist nach all den Regentagen endlich mal wieder rausgekommen. Natürlich mussten wir das direkt ausnutzen und ein neues Outfit für euch shooten. Leider war das dann aber auch schon die einzige Möglichkeit das gute Wetter zu genießen, denn den restlichen Tag habe ich…

Weiterlesen

Skinny Blue Jeans

Dieser Post ist Teil der Mood Week #1 Nachdem ihr nun schon vier Looks gesehen habt, folgt noch die Skinny Blue Jeans. Nunja, die dunkle Blue Jeans war genau genommen auch eine Skinny Jeans. Aber wie auch immer, konzentrieren wir uns auf den heutigen Look ;) Er ist perfekt für den Alltag, für einen entspannten…

Weiterlesen

Shaped Blue Jeans

Dieser Post ist Teil der Mood Week #1 Ich kann kaum glauben, dass diese Woche schon wieder fast vorbei ist - wow, die Zeit rennt. Gefällt euch die Mood Week denn bisher und habt ihr schon einen ersten Favoriten? Nunja.. noch habt ihr nicht alles gesehen, zwei Outfits warten noch darauf, von euch gesehen zu…

Weiterlesen

Blue Jeans mit Nieten

Das gute an Blue Jeans ist, dass man sie mit fast allem kombinieren kann. Ich sage FAST alles, da ich sie beispielsweise nie mit einem Rock oder einem Jumpsuit tragen würde ;) Aber sprechen wir von Oberteilen und Schuhen, dann sage ich, dass ihr eine Blue Jeans mit allem kombinieren könnt - korrigiert mich, falls…

Weiterlesen

Die dunkle Blue Jeans

Dieser Post ist Teil der Mood Week #1 Für mein zweites Blue Jeans Outfit habe ich meine Paige Denim Jeans gewählt und diese mit einer hellrosanen Camisole kombiniert, die ich mir erst neulich bei Mango gekauft habe. Dazu noch ein Forever 21 Cardigan, Glitter Slippers von Bronx sowie meine Juicy Couture Tasche. Heute möchte ich…

Weiterlesen

Ripped Blue Jeans

Dieser Post ist Teil der Mood Week #1 Yay, es ist endlich Zeit, die erste Mood Week auf Whaelse.com zu starten - Trommelwirbel bitte....! :) Wenn ihr gestern schon vorbeigeschaut habt, dann wisst ihr bereits, was die Mood Week ist und dass sich diese Woche alles um die Blue Jeans drehen wird. Ihr werdet also…

Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man eine Jeansjacke #1

Wow, ich kann kaum glauben, dass wir tatsächlich schon Mitte April haben, die Zeit vergeht wirklich schnell... Ich hoffe, euch haben die bisherigen 4 Days 4 Ways Versionen in 2014 gefallen. Habt ihr irgendwelche Favoriten? :) Heute geht es auch schon weiter mit der nächsten Serie, in der ich euch dieses Mal zeige, wie ihr…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.