open sidebar

Tag Archives: 01-2018

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #4 2018

Blog Posts of the Week Wow, the past week has been filled with highlights, and I can't wait to tell you everything about it. I travelled to Paris as well as Oslo and spent some time in Berlin as well. Due to all the travels, I barely had time to update the blog and…

Read more

How to style a red puffer jacket

While I am on my way to Oslo, you can find a new outfit post from Fashion Week in Berlin on the blog. I actually don't know, if I mentioned that we are flying to Oslo, but well, now you know it. We were invited to spend five days there, to see some parts…

Read more

How to create a gallery wall

At the end of 2017, we began to rearrange our home. We removed the wall, that separated our two hallways to get one bigger hallway with more space. We bought new furniture and started decorating everything. One of the things I wanted to put in that hallway was a gallery wall, and together with…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #3 2018

Blog Posts of the Week Yes, it still was quite calm on the blog. When I published the post about all the changes in 2018, I said, that we want to share at least five posts a week, but we haven't done that so far. We were so busy preparing Fashion Week, and we…

Read more

Plaid Coat combined with a black Turtleneck

Happy Friday everyone! The Fashion Week in Berlin is officially over, and I am starting the day with a doctor's appointment and will also meet up with a friend later today. In between, I will work a little bit, but overall it will be a very calm day. And believe, after three full and…

Read more

How to wear a teddy coat

Fashion Week is in full play, and I am already on my way to the first show of the day. Due to Fashion Week, it was quite calm here on the blog at the beginning of the week. But I didn't want to leave you here without any outfit posts this week, so…

Read more

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #2 2018

As every Sunday, it's time for my weekly recap. Did you have a chance to read last weeks "24 hours a day, 7 days a week" post? If so, you might have realised the small changes. If not, you get to see them today :) And this week I can even add another part…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 01-2018

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #4 2018

Blogbeiträge der letzten Woche Wow, die letzte Woche hatte so einige Highlights und ich werde euch gleich alles darüber erzählen. Ich war in Paris und dann in Oslo und vorher noch ein paar Tage in Berlin. Durch all die kurzen Reisen hatte ich kaum Zeit den Blog zu updaten, aber dennoch sind vier neue…

Weiterlesen

Zweiteiler kombiniert mit einem dicken Pullover

Letzte Woche war wieder Fashion Week in Berlin und wie ich bereits erwähnt habe, hatten wir diese Saison ausreichend Zeit, um all meine Outfits zu fotografieren. Aber bevor ich nun die ersten Fotos mit euch teile, muss ich noch erwähnen, dass es mir dieses Jahr vor allem darum ging, dass ich mich in…

Weiterlesen

Wie gestaltet man eine Gallery Wall

Ende 2017 haben wir damit begonnen unsere Wohnung ein wenig umzugestalten. Wir haben eine Wand rausnehmen lassen, die zwei Flure voneinander getrennt hat, sodass wir nun einen großen Flur mit mehr Platz haben. Wir haben auch schon ein paar neue Möbel für unseren neuen Flur gekauft und kürzlich mit der Dekorierung angefangen. Eine Sache,…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #3 2018

Blogposts der letzten Woche Ja, auf dem Blog war es auch in der letzten Woche wieder recht ruhig. Als ich zu Beginn des Jahres von all den Änderungen für 2018 erzählt hatte, hatte ich gesagt, dass wir mindestens fünf Beiträge die Woche posten möchten, aber bisher haben wir das so nicht eingehalten. Wir hatten…

Weiterlesen

Karierter Mantel kombiniert mit einem schwarzen Rollkragenpullover

Einen schönen Freitag euch allen! Die Fashion Week in Berlin ist für mich offiziell zu Ende und so starte ich den Tag mit einem Arzttermin. Später treffe ich mich noch mit einer Freunden und zwischendrin steht einiges an Arbeit an. Insgesamt wird es aber vermutlich ein eher ruhiger Tag. Und glaubt mir, nach drei…

Weiterlesen

Wie trägt man einen Teddy Mantel

Die Fashion Week in Berlin ist in vollem Gange und ich bin aktuell bereits auf dem Weg zur ersten Show des Tages. Durch die Fashion Week war es zu Beginn der Woche eher ruhig auf dem Blog, aber ich möchte euch nicht ganz ohne Outfitposts die Woche beenden lassen. Aus diesem Grund habe…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #2 2018

Wie jeden Sonntag ist es auch heute wieder Zeit für einen kleinen Rückblick. Hattet ihr schon die Möglichkeit in den "24 hours a day, 7 days a week" Post der letzten Woche reinzuschauen? Wenn ja, dann habt ihr die kleinen Veränderungen bestimmt schon bemerkt. Wenn nicht, dann werdet ihr sie nun heute sehen. :)…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.