open sidebar

Tag Archives: Salome

What about another jumpsuit?

It seems to be a jumpsuit kinda week.. So here is another jumpsuit I wore at the easter weekend when we had dinner at my grandmas place! The one I'm wearing here is from H&M. When I saw this jumpsuit online it was love at first sight but unfortunately it was already sold out. You…

Read more

Levi’s Revel

Last week I attended the Levi's® Revel™ Fitting Lounge Event here in Berlin, where I could try the SS 2014 collection of the Levi's Revel Jeans. I got the Revel Slight Curve in light blue and here are the pictures of the first outfit wearing my new Levi's jeans. I opted for darker colours to…

Read more

Birthday Girl + a trenchcoat vest

Yaaaaay today it's my birthday and I'm turning 22, what means I'll eat a lot of cake today :D If you want, you can "spend" this day with me by following me on Instagram (@Whaelse). :)) You can enjoy this post while I'm eating cake ;) It's the outfit I wore on Thursday just before…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Salome

Wie wäre es mit einem weiteren Jumpsuit?

Es scheint eine Art Jumpsuit Woche zu sein.. daher gibt es hier gleich noch einen Jumpsuit, den ich am Oster-Wochenende zum Essen bei meiner Oma getragen habe! :) Gestern habt ihr schon eine kurze Version des Jumpsuits gesehen und heute gibt es dieses lange Modell von H&M. Als ich ihn das erste Mal online sah,…

Weiterlesen

Levi’s Revel

Letzte Woche Donnerstag war ich bei dem Levi's® Revel™ Fitting Lounge Event hier in Berlin dabei und neben leckerem Essen gab es auch die SS 2014 Kollektion der Levi's Revel zu bestaunen und anzuprobieren. Ziemlich eindeutig viel bei mir das Urteil, dass ich eine Slight Curve sei und ich fand auch direkt das passende Modell…

Weiterlesen

Geburtstagskind + eine Trenchcoat Weste

Yaaaaay - heute ist mein Geburtstag und ich werde 22 und dass auch noch am 22. Da man das nur einmal in seinem Leben kann, wird heute doppelt soviel gefeiert, was bedeutet, dass ich unter anderem sehr viel Kuchen essen werde :D Wenn ihr diesen Tag mit mir "verbringen" wollt, dann könnt ihr dies auf…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.