open sidebar

Tag Archives: denim

How I style my denim skirt with a crop top and denim jacket

Happy Tuesday and greetings from Crete. Today is our last day here, and we will most definitely make the best out of it. We've had a great time, and I wish we could stay a little bit longer. I will share everything about this trip as soon as we are back and I had…

Read more

Read more

Denim DIY with a pair of raw denim jeans and a denim jacket

For a long time there was no DIY tutorial at whaelse.com. We are in the process of reviving the old categories and now we want to start with a tutorial on fashion. This topic is our favorite. For this special occasion we alienated a jacket and a pair of trousers from Cross Jeans. Both…

Read more

Two-Toned Denim and White Shirt

Happy Monday guys! Today Fashion Week in Berlin starts, so this week is going to be very busy! I won't be able to share my latest looks and Fashion Week related content this week, that's why I prepared a couple of posts. Even though I am having a very busy week, I want to…

Read more

Read more

Casual Cinema Outfit

Happy Wednesday everyone! The first half of the week is almost over, and there's still so much to do. We're flying to Rome on Sunday and are staying until Tuesday night. Wednesday will be a very busy day as well, and I won't have time to go to the office and work. On…

Read more

Denim Pants

On Tuesday I told you that I would share outfits for colder summer days as well as outfits for hot summer days this week. But I changed this plan last minute because the past days has been very cold here in Berlin and probably in more parts of Germany as well as the countries around.…

Read more

Denim Dress with Lacing Detail

Good morning and happy Thursday everyone! I can't believe this week is almost over and I have only two more days at the office before the weekend begins :) The past days and weeks have been very busy and exhausting. Fashion Week was busy because of all the events and I actually thought the weeks…

Read more

Short break between meetings

Happy Tuesday guys! Those who follow me on Snapchat might already know, that our camera got broken two weeks ago and that we're still waiting for the new one. You can't believe how "naked" I feel, it's almost impossible to shoot new outfits or anything else. I say almost because we luckily had the chance…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: denim

Weiterlesen

So style ich meinen Jeansrock mit Crop Top und Jeansjacke

Einen schönen Dienstag euch allen und liebe Grüße aus Kreta. Heute ist schon unser letzter Tag hier und den werden wir auf jeden Fall so gut es geht nutzen. Wir hatten bisher eine tolle Zeit und ich hätte nichts dagegen noch ein wenig länger zu bleiben. Sobald wir zurück sind und ich Zeit hatte…

Weiterlesen

Style Tipp: Wie ihr Kleider und Sneakers kombiniert

Einen schönen Donnerstag euch allen! Ich habe aktuell so viel, was ich mit euch teilen möchte und daher gibt es diese Woche auch ganze vier Posts. Ja, ich musste dadurch ein wenig mehr Zeit im Office verbringen, aber ich wollte all den Content mit euch teilen, bevor es morgen für fünf Nächte nach Kreta…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Denim DIY mit einer Jeans und Jeansjacke aus Raw Denim

Schon lange gab es bei whaelse.com kein DIY Tutorial mehr. Wir sind dabei die alten Kategorien aufleben zu lassen und beginnen gerne mit einem Tutorial im Bereich Mode. Diese Thematik ist uns schließlich am liebsten. Zu diesem besonderen Anlass haben wir eine Jacke und Hose von Cross Jeans entfremdet. Beide Teile sind aus der…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Slim Fit Jeans casual schick kombiniert

Der Herbst rückt immer näher und ehe wir uns versehen, ist der Sommer auch schon vorbei. Früher oder später müssen wir uns daher auf die kälteren Jahreszeiten vorbereiten, die Sommerkleidung wegräumen und die Herbst- und Wintersachen herausholen. Der Sommer in Deutschland war in diesem Jahr nicht unbedingt der beste Sommer, den wir jemals…

Weiterlesen

Schwarzer Jeansrock

Das Wetter in Berlin aktuell macht mich echt fertig... den einen Tag ist es schön warm und sonnig und den nächsten wieder kalt und dunkel. Diese Wetterumschwünge die ganze Zeit sind ziemlich hart für den Körper und ich bin die ganze Zeit müde. Ich hoffe, dass ich nicht krank werde dadurch (auf Holz klopfen!).…

Weiterlesen

Vichy-Karos & Jeansrock

Einen schönen Freitag euch allen! Der Countdown zum Wochenende läuft, aber bevor es für mich in genau dieses geht, gibt es noch ein paar Dinge zu erledigen. Ich werde heute unter anderem den letzten Beitrag mit Fotos aus Portugal vorbereiten und zum anderen vermutlich mit der Bearbeitung des Videos anfangen. Der Post wird am…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.