open sidebar

Tag Archives: Cons

Lace & Jeans

Lace, Jeans and a pop of red - I love this combination! What do you think? The other day we walked through "Mitte". It was a bit windy, but fucking hot in Berlin. This lace romper and chucks were the best choice, but I wasn't sure about this combination.. so I simply added this denim…

Read more

Easy before Fashion Week Berlin

Tomorrow starts the fashion week hecticness - well, actually today, but I have only one party tonight - and that's why I spent the days before with easy and comfy looks. On Saturday I wore Zara jeans shorts and my Barre Noire T-Shirt in combination with my grey converse shoes and my beloved Joop! bag.…

Read more

My Warehouse Look

Warehouse gave me the chance to create my personal festival look and here it is: a mix of different styles :D I chose the girlfriend jeans, because of it's comfortableness, the cami, because it's light and airy, the leather jacket - well, do I really have to give you the reason ;) - and last…

Read more

lace shorts

After Luisa from schere leim papier showed you how to transform old jeans into a new piece of clothing: the lace shorts, I show you how to wear your new pair of shorts. :) I opted for a simple summer look and combined the lace shorts with an white shirt and white Cons. The most…

Read more

Read more

Skinny Blue Jeans

This post is part of Mood Week #1 Last but not: the skinny blue jeans. Well, the dark blue jeans I showed you on Tuesday was a Skinny too. Whatever, let's focus on todays look :) It is the perfect outfit for your everyday life. I would wear it for a shopping day - it…

Read more

all black everything

When in doubt take and wear black! ;) Black is a colour you can combine with everything and that's why you can never go wrong with it. And of course, that's exactly what I do when I don't know what to wear or how to combine a specific garment. The other day I wanted to…

Read more

Wildfox – Drama Queen

Good morning folks! Hope you're doing well and enjoying your Wednesday so far! :) No matter if yes or no, I hope you'll enjoy this new post I've prepared for you! There are a few new garments in this outfit I couldn't wait to show you: the shirt and the bracelet I'm wearing on my…

Read more

Scandinavian Bag

You've seen the DIY for the scandinavian bag yesterday, so it's time to show you how you can wear your new bag. ;) My look? White shirt, black jeans, grey Cons and a leather jacket - a mix of classics! If you haven't created your own scandinavian bag yet, I really recommend to do it!…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Cons

Lace & Jeans

Lace, Jeans und einen Touch rot - ich liebe diese Kombination! Was meint ihr? Neulich sind wir ein wenig durch Mitte gelaufen. Es war zwar echt warm, aber auch ein wenig windig in Berlin - was also anziehen? Mein Lace Romper in Kombination mit weißen Chucks waren wohl die beste Wahl, allerdings war ich mir…

Weiterlesen

Einfach bevor die Fashion Week Berlin beginnt

Morgen geht die Fashion Week los und damit auch der "Stress". Stress, den ich sehr gerne auf mich nehme, aber bei dem ich auch immer wieder froh bin, wenn er vorbei ist. Nunja, die Fashion Week beginnt eigentlich schon heute, aber heute werde ich nur auf die VIP Opening Party im Belvedere Hotel by Q!…

Weiterlesen

Mein Warehouse Look

Vor kurzem gab mit Warehouse die Möglichkeit, meinen ganz persönlichen Festival Look zu erstellen und hier ist er: ein bunter Mix aus verschiedenen Stilen :D Ich habe mich für die Girlfriend Jeans entschieden, da sie einfach super bequem ist, das Cami, da es so luftig-leicht ist, die Lederjacke - nunja, muss ich euch wirklich einen…

Weiterlesen

Spitzenshorts

Nachdem euch Luisa von schere leim papier gezeigt hat, wie ihr eine alte Jeans ganz einfach in ein neues Kleidungsstück, die Spitzenshorts, verwandeln könnt, zeige ich euch heute, wie ihr diese dann kombinieren könnt. :) Heute ist es in Berlin leider wieder etwas kühler und nicht so sonnig, aber vor ein paar Tagen hatten wir…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Skinny Blue Jeans

Dieser Post ist Teil der Mood Week #1 Nachdem ihr nun schon vier Looks gesehen habt, folgt noch die Skinny Blue Jeans. Nunja, die dunkle Blue Jeans war genau genommen auch eine Skinny Jeans. Aber wie auch immer, konzentrieren wir uns auf den heutigen Look ;) Er ist perfekt für den Alltag, für einen entspannten…

Weiterlesen

Wenn du Zweifel hast, zieh Schwarz an!

Wenn du Zweifel hast, zieh Schwarz an! ;) Schwarz ist eine Farbe, die ihr einfach mit allem kombinieren könnt und aus diesem Grund könnt ihr mit Schwarz eigentlich auch niemals falsch liegen - es muss auch nicht unbedingt imm Trauer ausdrücken, sondern kann gleichzeitig sehr edel sein. Neulich war ich in so einer Situtaion, in…

Weiterlesen

Wildfox – Drama Queen

Guten Morgen ihr Lieben! Ich hoffe, es geht euch gut und ihr genießt euren Mittwoch bisher! :) Egal ob ja oder nein, ich hoffe, dass euch mein neuer Post gefallen wird. In diesem Outfit gibt es ein paar Neuzugänge zu entdecken: das Drama Queen Top von Wildfox und das Armband, das ich am rechten Handgelenk…

Weiterlesen

Skandinavisches Taschendesign

Gestern hat euch Luisa die Anleitung zum selbstgemachten skandinavischen Taschendesign vorgestellt, daher ist es heute wieder Zeit für den Vorschlag, wie ihr eure Tasche dann kombinieren könnt. Mein Look? Weißes Shirt, schwarze Jeans, graue Cons und eine Lederjacke - ein Mix aus Klassikern! Wenn ihr eure Tasche im skandinavischen Design gestern noch nicht direkt gemacht…

Weiterlesen