open sidebar

Tag Archives: chequers

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear a Cape #1

It's time for another 4 Days 4 Ways serial and this time it's all about this autumns must-have: the cape. During the next days I'm going to share four different outfits with you in which I'll show you how to wear a cape. Actually I don't have a cape, that's why I transformed my Zara…

Read more

Splash of Colour

It's easy to make a jeans something special.. just like the splashes of colour I have on my J Brands :) I really like this pair of jeans not only because it is from J Brand but also because of it's shape and details! You can combine this jeans with a simple white tee and…

Read more

cross-body

I'm a huge fan of cross-body bags: they are smaller than my other handbags and still large enough to carry all my stuff. The long strip allows you to use it as a shoulder or body bag. Depending to size, colour and texture this bag fits beautifully in every occasion: from a shopping day through…

Read more

Leather Shorts

First: these shorts aren't real leather, they're faux leather shorts! ;) Now that you know it, we can talk about my outfit and my very first pair of faux leather shorts. I was looking for a good pair for a very long time, since you can wear this garment with almost everything. The other day…

Read more

desired wool coat

Yay, happy midweek guys! As I told/ cautioned you yesterday here is another checkered look wearing my new Zara wool coat. I desired this wool coat for a long time - you've seen them on my wish list for months - and I was so happy when I found it on sale. I didn't had…

Read more

chequers again and again

As you propably can see can't get enough of checked patterns. ;) That new sweater is one of my newest buys, it came with my latest Zara order. I ordered a total of three garments - all checkered! I wear chequers again and again, showing you the different patterns and ways how to combine them.…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: chequers

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man ein Cape #1

Es ist mal wieder höchste Zeit für eine neue 4 Days 4 Ways Serie und dieses Mal dreht sich alles um eines der Must-Haves in diesem Herbst: das Cape. Während der kommenden Tage werder ihr daher vier verschiedene Outfits sehen, in denen ich euch zeige wie man ein Cape trägt. Um ehrlich zu sein habe…

Weiterlesen

Farbkleckse

Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten um einer Jeans einen besonderen Touch zu verleihen, so zum Beispiel mit Farbklecksen, wie es bei meiner J Brand Jeans der Fall ist :) Diese Jeans ist eine meiner Lieblingshosen und das nicht nur, weil sie von J Brand ist, sondern auch wegen ihrem Schnitt sowie der Details! Die Hose lässt…

Weiterlesen

Ledershorts

Zu allererst: die Shorts sind nicht wirklich aus Leder, sie sind aus Lederimitat! ;) Nun, da das geklärt ist, können wir fortfahren und über dieses Outfit und mein allererstes paar (unechte) Ledershorts reden. Ich wollte schon seit langem ein solches Paar Shorts haben und habe mich natürlich umso mehr gefreut, als ich dieses Paar von…

Weiterlesen

begehrter Wollmantel

Yay, ich wünsche euche eine schöne Mitte der Woche - oder so ähnlich hehe. Wie ich euch gestern schon gesagt/ gewarnt habe, gibt es heute einen weiteren karierten Look, dieses Mal mit einem von mir sehr begehrten Wollmantel. Ich wollte diesen Zara Wollmantel schon eine ganze Weile kaufen - ihr habt ihn bereits vor Wochen…

Weiterlesen

Immer wieder Karos

Wie ihr unschwer erkennen könnt, kann ich von Klamotten mit Karomuster momentan nicht genug bekommen. ;) Dieser neue Pullover, den ich hier trage, ist einer meiner neuesten Zuwächse im Kleiderschrank. Er kam mit meiner letzten Zara Bestellung, die insgesamt aus drei Teilen bestannt - allesamt kariert. Immer wieder Karos ist das Motto, und genauso ist…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.