open sidebar

Tag Archives: Berlin Fashion Week

Midi Dress casual chic styled

Time to share one more fashion week outfit this week before it's time to start the weekend and enjoy some free time. I was wearing this outfit on one of the last Fashion Week Berlin days and I only had two events to attend as well as a meeting in the morning. I…

Read more

Camouflage Pants combined with Boyfriend Blazer

When I shared the first Fashion Week Outfit from Berlin last week, I said that it was the most casual look I was wearing. But while I am preparing all the other outfit posts for the blog, I am realising, that all my fashion week outfits were quite casual. I am always trying to…

Read more

How to style a neon top

Let's continue with what we ended last with: lots of Fashion Week outfits. I already shared two of the outfits I was wearing during Berlin Fashion Week last week and I still have six outfits left I want to share within the next two or three weeks. I also might share some more…

Read more

Check Pants, White Shirt and Ugly Sneakers

Happy Friday, everyone! On Wednesday I started sharing my outfits from Berlin Fashion Week, and that's what the upcoming weeks probably will be all about since we took photos of eight outfits! But as you know, I am always putting outfits together, I would not only wear during Fashion Week but also in my…

Read more

Faux Leather Pants combined with Boyfriend Blazer

Yesterday, I asked you on Instagram which one of the outfits I was wearing during Berlin Fashion Week you would like to see first on the blog and most of you voted for this look. And if you guys want to see this outfit first, I will share it first. Six days of…

Read more

How to wear an off-shoulder overall in winter

The week is coming to an end, and as I promised at the beginning of the week, I will start sharing content from Cape Town next week. But this week was all about winter outfits and looks I was wearing during as well as after Berlin Fashion Week and just before our travel…

Read more

How I style a midi dress with knee-high boots in winter

When I plan my outfits for Fashion Week, I often check my older posts to remember the outfits I felt most comfortable in, and that positively surprised me. I say surprised because I often just try new things and I never know if I end up liking it or not. Trying something new is…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #3 2019

Blog Posts and Youtube Videos of the Week Last week was Fashion Week in Berlin, and it was so busy I didn't have the time to write any new posts or cut videos. Luckily I prepared a couple of things the week before, and that's why I was able to publish two new outfit…

Read more

Fashion Week Outfit: Blazer Dress and Balenciaga Sneakers

It feels as if it has been weeks since Berlin Fashion Week, but two weeks ago was the busiest day of Fashion Week. Well, two weeks is quite a while as well but not as long ago as it actually feels. Anyways, today I am finally sharing the last Fashion Week outfit with…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Berlin Fashion Week

Wie ich ein Midikleid im Winter mit kniehohen Boots style

Wenn ich meine Outfits für die Fashion Week plane, dann schaue ich mir oftmals meine alten Blogbeiträge an und schaue nochmal, in welchen Outfits ich bin besonders wohl gefühlt haben und welche mich positiv überrascht hatten. Ich sage positiv überrascht, da ich immer mal wieder neue Looks ausprobiere und oftmals nicht genau weiß, ob…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #3 2019

Blogbeiträge und Youtube Videos der letzten Woche Letzte Woche war Fashion Week in Berlin und aus diesem Grund hatte ich keine Zeit neue Beiträge für euch zu schreiben oder Videos zu schneiden. Zum Glück hatte ich jedoch die Woche dafür zwei Posts vorbereitet und so sind zwei neue Outfitposts online gegangen. Im ersten Post…

Weiterlesen

Fashion Week Outfit: Blazer Kleid und Balenciaga Sneakers

Irgendwie fühlt es sich so an, als wäre die Fashion Week in Berlin schon Wochen her, aber dabei war vor zwei Wochen sogar der stressigste Tag von allen. Nungut, zwei Wochen sind auch schon eine ordentliche Zeit, aber es fühlt sich ehrlich gesagt nach noch mehr an. Aber wie auch immer. Zwei Wochen…

Weiterlesen

Fashion Week Outfit: weißes Boho Kleid und Plattform Sneakers

Schon wieder ist eine neue Woche und somit ist es auch an der Zeit endlich die letzten Outfits der Berliner Fashion Week mit euch zu teilen. Ich habe noch zwei Outfits, die ich mit euch teilen möchte und beide können sie nicht nur zur Fashion Week, sondern vor allem im Alltag getragen werden. Ihr…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Fashion Week Outfit: weißes Kleid mit Punkten

Habt ihr schon mein erstes Fashion Week Outfit gesehen? Wenn nicht, dann schaut es auch doch direkt einmal an und kommt direkt danach zurück zu diesem Post, in dem es alle Details zum zweiten Fashion Week Outfit für euch gibt. Eigentlich hatte ich gar nicht geplant die Outfits in chronologischer Reihenfolge zu teilen, aber…

Weiterlesen

Fashion Week Outfit: Gelbes Kleid und Ugly Sneakers

Einen schönen Dienstag euch allen! Die Berliner Fashion Week ist vorbei und der Alltag hat mich wieder. Ich bin im vollen Arbeitsmodus angekommen und versuche die Tage so viel wie möglich zu erledigen. Letzte Woche hatte ich leider keine Zeit auch nur irgendetwas zu machen und die nächsten zwei Wochen sieht es auch…

Weiterlesen

Teddy Mantel kombiniert mit einem komplett schwarzen Look

Wie ich bereits vergangene Woche erwähnt habe, möchte ich mit all den Fashion Outfits aus Berlin abschließen, bevor es mit Oslo weiter geht. Daher gibt es heute nun das letzte Outfit für euch zu sehen und es ist das Outfit, das ich am Montag getragen habe. Eigentlich war Montag gar kein offizieller Fashion Week…

Weiterlesen

Metallic Pufferjacke kombiniert mit einer Baggy Jeans

Vom verschneiten und kalten Oslo zurück ins ebenfalls kalte aber weniger verschneite Berlin und einem weiteren Outfit, das ich vor gut zwei Wochen während der Fashion Week getragen habe. Bevor ich nämlich alle anderen Outfits aus Oslo mit euch teile, möchte ich erst einmal alle Berlin Looks veröffentlicht haben. Insgesamt habe ich noch zwei…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.