open sidebar

Tag Archives: Balenciaga

My Hongkong outfit with a Balenciaga Denim Jacket

I already said on Sunday that the chances of me finally sharing some new posts with you this week are high, and here I am finally writing the text for these outfit photos we took in Hongkong. It's the only outfit we took photos of in Hongkong, so if you want to see…

Read more

Color Blocking: Combining purple and yellow

The first outfit I shared from Copenhagen Fashion Week was the first outfit I was wearing on our last day there. And today I want to share the second outfit I was wearing that day. If you have already seen the first outfit, you might know that I first wanted to wear something different…

Read more

Camouflage Pants combined with Boyfriend Blazer

When I shared the first Fashion Week Outfit from Berlin last week, I said that it was the most casual look I was wearing. But while I am preparing all the other outfit posts for the blog, I am realising, that all my fashion week outfits were quite casual. I am always trying to…

Read more

How to style a neon top

Let's continue with what we ended last with: lots of Fashion Week outfits. I already shared two of the outfits I was wearing during Berlin Fashion Week last week and I still have six outfits left I want to share within the next two or three weeks. I also might share some more…

Read more

Check Pants, White Shirt and Ugly Sneakers

Happy Friday, everyone! On Wednesday I started sharing my outfits from Berlin Fashion Week, and that's what the upcoming weeks probably will be all about since we took photos of eight outfits! But as you know, I am always putting outfits together, I would not only wear during Fashion Week but also in my…

Read more

Faux Leather Pants combined with Boyfriend Blazer

Yesterday, I asked you on Instagram which one of the outfits I was wearing during Berlin Fashion Week you would like to see first on the blog and most of you voted for this look. And if you guys want to see this outfit first, I will share it first. Six days of…

Read more

Styling a satin blouse in a casual way

And again, I am pretty late with publishing my outfit posts this week. The actual plan was to share three new posts with you this week, but I ended up being busy with other stuff I had to prioritise and wasn't able to work on new posts until yesterday afternoon. But I didn't…

Read more

Read more

Spring Outfit with Trend Colour Green

A while ago, I was barely wearing colourful clothes. I always felt like I would only wear them once and thought it would be such a waste of money to buy something for one outfit and a few photos only. Black, denim and white clothes are essential, and I usually wear clothes in…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Balenciaga

Mein Hongkong Outfit mit einer Balenciaga Denim Jacke

Bereits am Sonntag hatte ich euch gesagt, dass die Chancen hoch stehen, dass ich diese Woche endlich wieder neue Outfits auf dem Blog veröffentlichen würde und hier sitze ich nun und schreibe endlich den Text zu diesen Fotos, die wir in Hongkong gemacht haben. Es ist leider das einzige Outfit, das wir für…

Weiterlesen

Color Blocking: so kombiniert ihr Lila und Gelb

Das erste Outfit, das ich von der Fashion Week in Kopenhagen mit euch geteilt habe, war das erste Outfit, das ich am letzten Tag dort getragen habe. Und heute möchte ich nun das zweite Outfit vom letzten Tag mit euch teilen. Wenn ihr das erste Outfit bereits gesehen habt, dann wisst ihr bereits, dass…

Weiterlesen

Camouflage Hose kombiniert mit einem Boyfriend Blazer

Als ich letzte Woche den ersten Post mit einem meiner Fashion Week Outfits hochgeladen habe, habe ich noch gesagt, dass dies das legerste Outfit war. Aber nun bei dem inzwischen vierten Outfitpost von der Berliner Fashion Week fällt mir auf, dass irgendwie alle meine Outfits erneut recht leger ausgefallen sind. Ich versuche zwar immer…

Weiterlesen

Wie kombiniert man ein neonfarbenes Top

Machen wir da weiter, wo wir letzte Woche aufgehört haben: mit jeder Menge Fashion Week Outfits. Letzte Woche habe ich bereits zwei meiner Outfits mit euch geteilt, aber ich habe noch immer sechs Fashion Week Looks, die ich in den kommenden zwei oder drei Wochen mit euch teilen werde. Zwischendurch werde ich vermutlich…

Weiterlesen

Hose aus Lederimitat kombiniert mit Boyfriend Blazer

Gestern habe ich euch bei Instagram gefragt welches meiner Berlin Fashion Week Outfits ihr als erstes auf dem Blog sehen möchtet und die meisten von euch haben für den Look hier gestimmt. Und wenn ihr euch dieses Outfit wünscht, dann werde ich es natürlich auch direkt als erstes posten. Sechs Tage Fashion Week…

Weiterlesen

Wie ihr eine Satinbluse leger kombiniert

Und erneut bin ich die Woche super spät dran mit meinen Beiträgen. Eigentlich hatte ich geplant diese Woche drei neue Beiträge mit euch zu teilen, aber dann hatte ich so viele andere Dinge zu tun, die ich priorisiert habe, dass ich erst gestern Nachmittag dazu gekommen bin mich wieder an den Blog zu…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Frühlingsoutfit mit der Trendfarbe Grün

Vor einer Weile noch habe ich kaum bunte Kleidung getragen. Ich hielt es immer für eine Verschwendung welche zu kaufen, da ich dachte ich würde sie eh nur einmal tragen. Und Geld auszugeben für Dinge, die ich nur einmal trage und einmal fotografiere, erschien mir sinnlos. Schwarz, Weiß und Denim konnte man vorranging…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.