open sidebar

Tag Archives: Amsterdam

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #11 2019

Blog Posts and Youtube Videos of the Week I finally finished off with all my Cape Town posts last week and shared three posts in total. I first wanted to talk a little bit more about Cape Town as a travel destination but ended up focusing on the outfits and fashion related content. The…

Read more

Amsterdam Travel Outfit: outfit for rainy days

As I mentioned the other day, we didn't take a lot of outfit pictures when we were in Amsterdam due to the rain. I also didn't feel like dressing up or wearing anything worth taking pictures of. Saturday was the worst day as it was raining quite heavily the first half of the day.…

Read more

Amsterdam Travel Outfit: Corduroy Pants and Striped Blouse

It's been quite calm here on the blog the past days, which is because of a very busy Fashion Week in Berlin and a cancelled flight from Amsterdam the day before Fashion Week started. I was on the run all day and didn't have the time to work on any posts for the…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #3 2019

Blog Posts and Youtube Videos of the Week Last week was Fashion Week in Berlin, and it was so busy I didn't have the time to write any new posts or cut videos. Luckily I prepared a couple of things the week before, and that's why I was able to publish two new outfit…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #2 2019

Blog Posts and Youtube Videos of the Week The holidays are officially over, and people seem to be back in their offices. After a first calm week back at the office for me, the last one has been a little bit busier. Not only because the holidays are officially over, but also because Fashion…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #13 2018

Blog Posts of the Week It was another very calm week on the blog, and I shared only two new posts with you guys. I am so sorry about the lack of posts, but the past weeks were quite busy, and I didn't have enough time to work on high-quality posts for the blog,…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

After weeks of work only, the past one was more eventful, so I finally have a little bit more to talk about today. :) The past weekend was a very calm one, my boyfriend was back after a week in Miami, and we wanted to relax a little bit and spent some time…

Read more

Read more

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Amsterdam

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #13 2018

Blogbeiträge der letzten Woche Es war wieder einmal eine sehr ruhige Woche auf dem Blog und so gab es nur zwei neue Blogbeiträge für euch zu sehen. Es tut mir Leid, dass ich aktuell so wenig teile, aber die letzten Wochen waren recht stressig und ich hatte nicht die Zeit an qualitativ hochwertigen Posts…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Nach Wochen, in denen es vorranging nur um Arbeit ging, war die vergangene Woche endlich mal wieder ereignisreicher. Das vergangene Wochenende war noch recht ruhig. Mein Freund war am Freitag aus Miami zurückgekommen und wir wollten das Wochenende einfach nur entspannen und gemeinsam verbringen. So haben wir am Samstag erst einmal im Bett…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Wow, die Woche ging wirklich schnell vorbei. Eine der Gründe hierfür ist vermutlich, dass wir bis Dienstag in Amsterdam waren und ich die Tage danach dann ziemlich viel Arbeit zu erledigen hatte. Aber da wir von Sonntag bis Dienstag in Amsterdam waren, wird der heutige "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"-Post nicht…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Einen schönen Sonntag euchallen! Die letzte Woche war wieder einmal eine sehr ereignisreiche Woche. Nachdem ich den Mai eigentlich durchgehend in Berlin war und jede Menge ruhige Tage hatte, scheint der Juni das genaue Gegenteil zu werden. Ihr habt ja bereits von der letzten Woche, der ersten Juniwoche gehört, und auch in der zweiten Juniwoche…

Weiterlesen

Was ihr in Amsterdam machen solltet

Während ich heute noch mit Adidas in Düsseldorf bin, würde ich gerne den letzten Amsterdam Post mit euch teilen. Der heutige Post ist ein kleiner Reiseguide für Amsterdam, zusätzlich gibt es aber auch noch jede Menge Fotos aus Amsterdam zu entdecken. Es gibt viele tolle Sachen, die man in Amsterdam machen kann. Am besten ist…

Weiterlesen

Amsterdam Outfit #3

Einen schönen Freitag euch allen! Es ist Zeit auch den letzten Look, den wir in Amsterdam fotografiert haben mit euch zu teilen. Getragen habe ich diesen Look an unserem letzten Tag in Amsterdam, an dem wir Abends bereits zurück nach Berlin geflogen sind. Bevor es zum Flughafen ging, hatten wir jedoch noch ein paar Stunden,…

Weiterlesen

Amsterdam Outfit #2

Wie ihr vielleicht schon mitbekommen habt, dreht sich diese Woche alles um Amsterdam: eine Hotelbewertung, Outfits sowie meine Top Tipps für eure Amsterdamreise. Ich habe bereits die Hotel Review sowie ein Outfit mit euch geteilt und heute gibt es ein weiteres. Hier ist es: das zweite Outfit, das wir in Amsterdam fotografiert haben. Habt ihr…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.