open sidebar

Tag Archives: vest

Monochrome Outfit

I finally shared everything non-outfit related from the past weeks and that means more outfit posts are coming! Especially when we're finally in Thailand, I'll share more outfits including some beach looks and I really can't wait! But for now, there's one week in Berlin left. One week of sharing wintery outfits with lots of…

Read more

Birthday Girl + a trenchcoat vest

Yaaaaay today it's my birthday and I'm turning 22, what means I'll eat a lot of cake today :D If you want, you can "spend" this day with me by following me on Instagram (@Whaelse). :)) You can enjoy this post while I'm eating cake ;) It's the outfit I wore on Thursday just before…

Read more

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear a maxiskirt #4

There goes this 4 Days 4 Ways serial. Here is look No.4 and therefore the last look in which I combined the maxiskirt with a denim vest I bought some days ago at Forever 21, a simple white shirt and one of my new Buffalo London shoes: the autumnly ankle booties. In view of the…

Read more

Mooo! Cow fur Vest

And here's the complete post corresponding to the sneak peak of Thursday. When I found this cow fur vest at my grandma's house I had the idea of creating a total black outfit and combining it with this vest. What do you think about it? Isn't this vest awesome? :) xx Vintage cow fur vest…

Read more

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: vest

Monochrome Outfit

Ich habe endlich alles, was kein Outfit ist und sich die letzten Wochen so angesammelt hat, mich euch geteilt, somit gibt es nun also wieder mehr Outfit Posts für euch. Vor allem, wenn wir nächste Woche endlich nach Thailand fliegen wird es hauptsächlich Outfits hier auf dem Blog zu sehen geben. Da es aber erst…

Weiterlesen

Geburtstagskind + eine Trenchcoat Weste

Yaaaaay - heute ist mein Geburtstag und ich werde 22 und dass auch noch am 22. Da man das nur einmal in seinem Leben kann, wird heute doppelt soviel gefeiert, was bedeutet, dass ich unter anderem sehr viel Kuchen essen werde :D Wenn ihr diesen Tag mit mir "verbringen" wollt, dann könnt ihr dies auf…

Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man einen Maxirock #4

Das wars auch schon wieder, hier kommt nämlich der letzte Look dieser 4 Days 4 Ways Serie. Für Outfit Nr.4 habe ich endlich meine Jeansweste, die ich mir erst vor kurzem bei Forever 21 gekauft habe, aus dem Schrank geholt und mit einem schlichten weißen Shirt zum Maxirock kombiniert. Die Wahl der Schuhe fiel auf…

Weiterlesen

Mooo! Cow fur Vest

  Und hier ist nun der komplette Post, der zur kurzen Vorschau von Donnerstag gehört. Als ich diese Kuhfell-Weste bei meiner Oma gefunden habe, hatte ich sofort die Idee einen komplett schwarzen Look zu kreieren, den ich mit dieser Weste kombiniere. Wie findet ihr es? Ist die Weste nicht toll? :) xx Vintage Kuhfellweste (coole…

Weiterlesen