open sidebar

Tag Archives: Steve Madden

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear Leather Pants #1

As I told you on Sunday, we were working on a new 4 Days 4 Ways serial and today I can finally share the first look with you. Since it's September, the beginning of autumn, I wanted to share a fist autumn version with you - even if I already miss summer a lot... Sporty…

Read more

New year, New outfits

The new has just started and here is the first outfitpost of the new year and one of the first looks I wore in 2014. :) And what to wear after a long party night celebrating the turn of the years? Of course, comfy and simple looks! ;) Therefore I decided to wear my J…

Read more

glaring red jeans

Finally I found the perfect red jeans :D I've seen and tried so many red jeans, but in the end it was always the same: I didn't liked the red tone. Well, until I found this Zara jeans. I had this jeans in black before and I love how it fits, the only possible failure…

Read more

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear Denim Shorts #4

And here is the final, the last look of the current 4 Days 4 Ways chapter - Rock'n'Roll or something like that ;) Now you've seen all the outfits. Do you have a favourite look? :) Zara Leather Jacket // Tea and Cake Shirt // Zara Denim Shorts // Steve Madden Boots // Bag thanks…

Read more

MBFWB Day 3: My Outfit

And here is the look I wore on day 3 of the MBFWB :) Dominated by black and white with the main focus on my new necklace thanks to Oasap. Hope you like it! Zara Leather Jacket // Top thanks to Oasap.com // Zara Shorts // Carpisa Bag // Kette thanks to Oasap.com // Steve…

Read more

soaked with rain

I've still some summery looks waiting for you, but first an outfit I wore the other day .. a rainy day. As you can see the rain was pouring down.. But nothing can stop us, when we want to shoot an outfit hahaha ;) Hope you like it x Zara Leather Jacket (similar here) //…

Read more

Mooo! Cow fur Vest

And here's the complete post corresponding to the sneak peak of Thursday. When I found this cow fur vest at my grandma's house I had the idea of creating a total black outfit and combining it with this vest. What do you think about it? Isn't this vest awesome? :) xx Vintage cow fur vest…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Steve Madden

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man eine Lederhose #1

Wie ich euch bereits am Sonntag angekündigt habe, haben wir an einer neuen 4 Days 4 Ways Serie gearbeitet und heute kann ich endlich den ersten Look mit euch teilen. Da wir inzwischen September haben und somit auch der Herbst schon begonnen hat, dachte ich mir, es wäre Zeit für eine erste Herbstversion - auch…

Weiterlesen

Neues Jahr, Neue Outfits

Ein neues Jahr hat begonnen und hier ist der erste richtige Outfitpost diesen Jahres mit einem der ersten Outfits, dass ich in 2014 getragen habe :) Und wie könnte es anders sein, wenn man das neue Jahr so richtig angemessen berüßt und gefeiert hat und der Schlaf danach etwas kurz gekommen ist, dann fallen die…

Weiterlesen

leuchtend rote Jeans

Endlich habe ich mir eine rote Jeans gekauft :D Ich bin schon des Öfteren um rote Hosen/ Jeans herumgeschlichen, aber meistens hat mir der Rotton dann doch nicht hundertprozentig zugesagt. Nunja, bei dieser Zara Jeans war es nun anders. Dass die Hose an sich gut war, wusste ich bereits vorher, ich habe sie nämlich auch…

Weiterlesen

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man Denim Shorts #4

Und hier ist der letzte Look von der aktuellen 4 Days 4 Ways Version - Rock'n'Roll oder so ähnlich ;) Nun habt ihr alle Outfits gesehen. Welches ist euer Favourit? :) Zara Lederjacke // Tea and Cake Shirt // Zara Denim Shorts // Steve Madden Boots // Bag gesponsert von Oasap.com // Ray Ban Aviator…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB Tag 3: Mein Outfit

Und hier ist das Outfit, dass ich am 3. Tag der MBFWB anhatte. Dominiert von schwarz und weiß, mit dem Hauptfokus auf meiner neuen Kette von Oasap. Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch :) x Zara Lederjacke // Top gesponsert von Oasap.com // Zara Shorts // Carpisa Tasche // Kette gesponsert von Oasap.com // Steve Madden…

Weiterlesen

soaked with rain

  Ich habe noch ein paar sommerlichere Outfits für euch in der Warteschleife, aber zunähst einmal gibt's heute ein Outfit, dass ich neulich an einem regnerischen Tag trug.. Wir ihr sehen könnt goss es wie aus Eimern.. Aber nichts kann uns stoppen, wenn wir ein Outfit shooten wollten ahahaha ;) Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch…

Weiterlesen

Mooo! Cow fur Vest

  Und hier ist nun der komplette Post, der zur kurzen Vorschau von Donnerstag gehört. Als ich diese Kuhfell-Weste bei meiner Oma gefunden habe, hatte ich sofort die Idee einen komplett schwarzen Look zu kreieren, den ich mit dieser Weste kombiniere. Wie findet ihr es? Ist die Weste nicht toll? :) xx Vintage Kuhfellweste (coole…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.