open sidebar

Tag Archives: Shooting

I am beautiful! IAM#WHATSNEXT with Sebastian Professional

I actually was supposed to be part of a photo shoot in Berlin about three weeks ago. But unfortunately, I caught a fever the day before the shoot. The disappointment was great, but the joy of still being part of the Sebastian Professional campaign was greater. ;) But what were the shoot and the…

Read more

Gina Tricot Blogger Event Berlin

Those who follow me on instagram might already know that I attented the Gina Tricot Blogger Event a couple of days/ almost weeks ago. The occasion for this event was the Gina Tricot store opening in the Mall of Berlin - a new shopping mall in Berlin. We started our day in the new store,…

Read more

Lacoste sales campaign at the shopping club vente-privee

As you already know I was in Paris about two weeks ago. I shared some pictures with you, but I couldn't tell you all the details about my short stay in this beautiful city. You've waited long enough, today I'll give you all the details :) Do you know vente-privee? If not you really have…

Read more

Read more

STYLIGHT Style Suite Backstage

On Friday of the MBFWB Week I took part in the STYLIGHT Style Suite. Me and other bloggers chose their favourite looks,  got a quick make up done and a professional photografer made beautiful pictures of us :) Before showing you the final result, here are some "backstage" pictures. x

Read more

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Shooting

Gina Tricot Blogger Event zum Store Opening in Berlin

Diejeniegen unter euch, die mir bei Instagram folgen, wissen vielleicht bereits, dass ich vor ein paar Tagen/ nunja fast Wochen beim Gina Tricot Blogger Event hier in Berlin war. Stattgefunden hat das ganze aus Anlass des Store Openings in der Mall of Berlin, dem neu eröffneten Shoppingcenter. Wir haben unseren Tag also im neuen Gina…

Weiterlesen

Lacoste Verkaufsaktion im Shoppingclub vente-privee

Wie ihr ja schon wisst, war ich vor gut zwei Wochen in Paris. Ich habe auch schon ein paar Fotos mit euch geteilt, den genauen Grund für meinen Kurztrip konnte ich jedoch noch nicht mit euch teilen. Ihr habt lange genug gewartet, heute gibt es die Auflösung inklusive aller notwendigen Details. :) Kennt ihr den…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

STYLIGHT Style Suite Backstage

Am Freitag der MBFWB Woche habe ich an der STYLIGHT Style Suite teilgenommen. Wir konnten unsere Lieblingsoutfits zusammenstellen, bekamen ein schnelles Make Up und schließlich wurden die Looks noch fotografiert. :) Bevor ich euch aber das Endresultat zeige, gibt es hier erstmal ein paar "Backstage" Fotos. x

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.