open sidebar

Tag Archives: red Longchamp

transparent

A happy Sunday to all of you and enjoy my new transparent outfit post ;) Citizens of Humanity Jeans // Love Tree Top // Longchamp Bag // Asos Flats // H&M Statement Necklace // Asos Studs Bracelet // Pandora & Thomas Sabo Bracelet // DIY Heart Ring

Read more

maxi, maxi

Currently I'm obsessed with maxi dresses. I bought this one last week at H&M and I like it's simplicity. When I bought it I saw me wearing it with a denim jacket or my leather jacket, but because of the warm weather I wore it without any jackets - just the dress & I ;)…

Read more

around the waist

the revival of a classic fashion trick from the '90s: the shirt tied around the waist. What do you think about this revival? :) Abercrombie & Fitch Plaid Shirt (nice on here) // Bershka T-Shirt stolen from my boyfriend // Husdon Jeans (similiar here) // Converse Chucks // Carpisa Bag

Read more

glitter on my feet

I bought these glitter shoes from Bronx almost 1 year ago.. so I thought it was time to create an outfit with these shoes as the protagonist ;) What do you think about it? xx Bronx Glitter Shoe (similiar here) // Hudson Denim Jeans (similiar here) // Abercrombie & Fitch Tank // Longchamp Bag //…

Read more

Whop!

I can't believe spring finally arrived and that it almost feels like summer. Okay not today, but last week we had about 20°C. So I took the chance and wore my Marc by Marc Jacobs Mouse Flats combined with a casual look: skinny jeans & my oversized Whop! sweater from Zara. The perfect outfit to…

Read more

simplicity

Good morning guys! :) just a quick post to show you a simple & comfy outfit from last week. Hope you like it! xx Hollister Coat (old) // Vila Shirt // Abercrombie & Fitch plaid shirt (old) // Abercrombie & Fitch Jeans (old) // Longchamp Bag // Goertz shoes

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: red Longchamp

transparent

Einen schönen Sonntag euch allen und viel Spaß mit diesem transparenten neuen Outfit Post ;) Citizens of Humanity Jeans // Love Tree Top // Longchamp Tasche // Asos Ballerinas // H&M Statement Kette // Asos Nietenarmband // Pandora & Thomas Sabo Armband // DIY Herzring

Weiterlesen

maxi, maxi

Momentan kann ich einfach nicht genug von Maxikleidern bekommen. Dieses hier habe ich mir letzte Woche bei H&M gekauft und ich mag es, weil es so einfach und schlicht ist. Als ich es gekauft habe, habe ich mich schon gesehen, wie ich es mit meiner Jeansjacke oder meiner Lederjacke kombiniere, aber da es so schön…

Weiterlesen

around the waist

  ein Klassiker aus den 90er Jahren ist zurück: das um die Hüfte gebundene Shirt. Was haltet ihr von der Wiederbelebung des Fashion Tricks aus den 90ern? :) Abercrombie & Fitch Plaid Shirt (coole Alternative hier) // Bershka T-Shirt, geklaut von meinem Freund // Husdon Jeans (ähnlich hier) // Converse Chucks // Carpisa Tasche

Weiterlesen

glitter on my feet

 Ich habe diese Glitzerschuhe nun seit fast einem Jahr.. also dachte ich mir, ist es mal an der Zeit ein Outfit zu kreieren, in dem diese Schuhe der Protagonist sind ;) Wie findet ihr es? xxBronx Glitter Schuhe (ähnlich hier) // Hudson Denim Jeans (ähnlich hier) // Abercrombie & Fitch Tank // Longchamp Tasche //…

Weiterlesen

Whop!

  Ich kann es kaum glauben, dass der Frühling endlich da ist und es sich teilweise sogar schon fast wie Sommer anfühlt. Okay nicht unbedingt heute aber letzte Woche hatten wir schon um die 20°C. Also habe ich die Chance genutzt und meine Marc by Marc Jacobs Mouse Flats getragen und diese mit einem lockeren…

Weiterlesen

simplicity

Guten morgen ihr Lieben! :) nur schnell ein kurzer Post, um euch ein einfaches & gemütliches Outfit von letzter Woche zu zeigen. Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch! xx Hollister Mantel (alt) // Vila Shirt // Abercrombie & Fitch plaid shirt (alt) // Abercrombie & Fitch Jeans (alt) // Longchamp Tasche // Goertz Schuhe

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.