open sidebar

Tag Archives: hair care

I am beautiful! IAM#WHATSNEXT with Sebastian Professional

I actually was supposed to be part of a photo shoot in Berlin about three weeks ago. But unfortunately, I caught a fever the day before the shoot. The disappointment was great, but the joy of still being part of the Sebastian Professional campaign was greater. 😉 But what were the shoot and the campaign …
Read More

Sebastian Professional Limited Edition tattooed by Maxime Büchi

Some of you might remember, that I spent a lot of time backstage at the Berliner Mode Salon during Berlin Fashion Week this summer. I watched the Urban Design Team of Sebastian Professional creating the runway looks and had the chance to interview Maxime Buchi, a tattoo artist from Switzerland. He was in Berlin for …
Read More

Sebastian Professional Dark Oil

Time to share the last post before starting with the second half of all my Thailand looks. What today’s post is about? It’s about hair care and hair styling! The longer my hair grows, the unhealthier and more broken it seems to become. Our Thailand trip didn’t help at all, my hair looks kind of …
Read More

Wella Professionals ELEMENTS care system

We’re thinking about hair care all the year round, we want our hair to look healthy, we want it to BE healthy. But as soon as it gets colder, and we’re wearing beanies and scarfs, we become some problems regarding the hair. It looks everything but healthy during this season. The solution: a good care …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: hair care

Sofort schöneres Haar mit Wella Professionals Fusion

Ich hatte immer lange Haare und habe beim Friseur in der Regel immer nur die Spitzen schneiden lassen. Das höchste der Gefühle war ab und an mal ein Pony, davon war ich aber jedes Mal recht schnell wieder genervt. Vor etwa acht Jahren kam dann die große Veränderung: ich habe meine Haare abschneiden…

Weiterlesen

Geschmeidiges und glänzendes Haar dank Wella Professionals Oil Reflections

Der Sommer steht vor der Tür, hat sich teilweise sogar schon blicken lassen, und somit wird es unter anderem Zeit die Haare auf die warme Jahreszeit vorzubereiten und entsprechend zu pflegen. Wir alle lieben die Sonne und das warme Wetter, aber leider leiden unsere Haare darunter. Vor allem dann, wenn sie zusätzlich auch noch mit…

Weiterlesen

Sebastian Professional Dark Oil

Heute gibt es den letzten Post, bevor es mit meinen Beiträgen aus Thailand weiter geht. Worum es geht? Um das Thema Haarpflege sowie -styling. Je länger die Haare werden, desto mehr Pflege brauchen sie. Vor allem nach unserem Urlaub in Thailand habe ich das gemerkt, denn meine Haare waren trocken und irgendwie vollkommen kraftlos. Da…

Weiterlesen

Die Pflegeserie Wella Professionals ELEMENTS

Das Thema Haar beschäftigt uns eigentlich das ganze Jahr hindurch. Aber jetzt wo die Temperaturen sinken und Schal und Mütze wieder aus dem Schrank geholt werden, gibt es ein paar Probleme mehr, die es zu bewältigen gilt. Im Winter wirkt das Haar oft kraftlos und kaputt, es fliegt und will ganz einfach nicht so, wie…

Weiterlesen