open sidebar

Tag Archives: Fashionweek

MBFWB Day 3: my Fashion Week Outfit

Here are the pictures of my fashion week outfit of day three. It was a rainy day, but luckily I have the perfect shoes: perfect for rainy days and for a occassion like the Berlin fashion week as well. :) The final result? Fake leather baggy pants, my new Asos shirt and a black coat.…

Read more

MBFWB Day 2: Minx Show Autumn/Winter 2014/15

You've already seen the pictures of three MBFWB shows and three are still waiting to get shown. ;) I don't want to keep you waiting any longer, so here are the pics of show number four of the second fashion week day, the Minx show for the autumn/ winter collection 2014/15. The designer Eva Lutz…

Read more

MBFWB Day 2: Anja Gockel Autumn/Winter 2014/15

Pooh, where shall I start? Yesterday was the busiest fashion week day for me! I've been at a total of six shows, you can call it the show marathon ;) I had planned to show you all the pics of the fashionshows in one post, but then I decided that each show deserves its own…

Read more

MBFWB Day 1: Bread and Butter Berlin

Well, you might have expected that I'll show you all the pictures of my fashion week events in chronological order. But this time I'll begin with the pics of yesterday, the first official MBFWB day. But don't worry you'll see all the pictures I took during the very first Stylight Fashion Blogger Awards soon. I…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Fashionweek

MBFWB Tag 3: mein Fashion Week Outfit

Bezogen auf den Winter, haben wir derzeit in Berlin noch Glück mit dem Wetter, denn von bitterer Kälte und Schneestürmen blieben wir bisher verschont. Nicht so aber von Regentagen. Und genau so einen Regentag hatten wir am vergangenen Mittwoch, am dritten Berlin Fashion Week Tag. Aber zum Glück hatte ich die perfekten Schuhe für dieses…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB Tag 2: Minx Show Herbst/Winter 2014/15

Die Bilder von drei Shows der aktuellen MBFWB habe ich bereits mit euch geteilt, drei folgen noch. Und da ihr es sicherlich kaum erwarten könnt endlich alle zu sehen, machen wir auch direkt ganz schnell weiter mit Show Nummer 4, mit der Minx Show für die Herbst-/ Winterkollektion 2014/15. Mit insgesamt 45 Outfits zeigte Minx…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB Tag 2: Anja Gockel Herbst/Winter 2014/15

Puh, wo soll ich nur anfangen. Gestern war definitiv der stressigste Tag der MBFWB. Insgesamt war ich auf 6 Shows. Ursprünglich hatte ich überlegt alle Shows in einen Beitrag zu machen, aber a) wäre dieser Beitrag wirklich seeeeeeeehr sehr lang geworden und jede Show für sich war einfach ein Highlight für sich und deshalb möchte…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB Tag 1: Bread and Butter Berlin

Okay, ihr habt vermutlich eher damit gerechnet, dass ich alle Geschehnisse der jetzigen Fashion Week in Berlin chronologisch mit euch teilen würde, so wie ich es für gewöhnlich mache. Aber diesesmal beginne ich mit dem ersten offiziellen Tag der MBFWB, dem gestrigen Tag, bevor ich euch die Fotos der ersten Stylight Fashion Blogger Awards am…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.