open sidebar

Tag Archives: Calvin Klein

How to wear a red coat

On gloomy days, all we need is a pop of colour to brighten up the mood. It actually works, and that’s why I really enjoy wearing red clothes at the moment. Spring still hasn’t arrived in Berlin, and it just snowed last week. I am a summer child, and I get in a really bad…

Read more

New York Streetstyle: (Fake) Leather Pants and Teddy Coat

Today I am already sharing the last outfit I was wearing in New York, and I wish I had more outfits I could share, but I don’t. So from tomorrow on it will be all about my everyday outfits from Berlin again. But no worries, the next trips are planned, and we are also working…

Read more

New York Streetstyle: Oversized Camouflage Jacket

If you follow me on Instagram or saw the last 24/7 post here on the blog, you already know, that I spent some days in New York last week. And, of course, I wasn’t there without taking any outfit pictures for you guys 😉 The weather was varying a lot in New York; one day…

Read more

How to wear a teddy coat

Fashion Week is in full play, and I am already on my way to the first show of the day. Due to Fashion Week, it was quite calm here on the blog at the beginning of the week. But I didn’t want to leave you here without any outfit posts this week, so I took…

Read more

How to wear a denim jacket in winter

Last week I told you, that I would try to put together several outfits with jackets I usually only wear in spring, autumn and sometimes even summer but never in winter. Last week I showed you how to wear a trench coat in winter, and today it is all about how to wear a denim…

Read more

Winter Office Wear: Wide Leg Pants and Boots

End of November I shared an outfit post in which I showed you my new pair of wide leg pants I got when we were in Lisbon. I already mentioned how much I like them and that I will share many more outfits on the blog to show you how to wear them in several…

Read more

Read more

Why Cascais is worth a visit

Happy Wednesday everyone! Today I am finally sharing the first post with pictures taken in Portugal. I would have loved to share them earlier, but I first wanted to publish all the Bali related posts on the blog. Now that that’s done, it’s time for everything Portugal related, and I can’t wait to share everything…

Read more

Amsterdam Outfit #1

Good morning and happy Wednesday! Today I’m finally sharing the first look shot in Amsterdam last week! 🙂 We arrived very early that day in Amsterdam, had the chance to enjoy the breakfast buffet at our hotel and went to the city after making a plan for the day. It wasn’t very cold, but it…

Read more

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Calvin Klein

Wie trägt man einen roten Mantel

An eher trüben Tagen brauchen wir vor allem Farbe, um die Stimmung ein wenig aufzuhellen. Und es funktioniert wirklich. Deswegen trage ich aktuell auch so gerne rote Kleidung. Der Frühling ist noch immer nicht so richtig angekommen in Berlin, letzte Woche hat es sogar erneut geschneit. Und für mich als absolutes Sommerkind bedeutet…

Weiterlesen

New York Streetstyle: (Fake) Lederhose und Teddy Mantel

Heute teile ich mit euch bereits den letzten Outfitpost aus New York und ich wünschte ich hätte noch mehr Looks aus dieser tollen Stadt, aber leider ist das nicht so. Daher wird es ab morgen wieder meine eher schlichten Alltagsoutfits aus Berlin geben. Aber keine Sorge, die nächsten Reisen sind geplant und wir…

Weiterlesen

New York Streetstyle: übergroße Camouflage Jacke

Wer mir auf Instagram folgt oder aber auch den letzten 24/7 Post gesehen hat, der weiß bereits, dass ich letzte Woche ein paar Tage in New York gewesen bin. Und natürlich habe ich die Tage dort auch direkt genutzt und neue Outfitbilder gemacht. ;) Allerdings war das Wetter in New York sehr unbeständig. Den…

Weiterlesen

Wie trägt man einen Teddy Mantel

Die Fashion Week in Berlin ist in vollem Gange und ich bin aktuell bereits auf dem Weg zur ersten Show des Tages. Durch die Fashion Week war es zu Beginn der Woche eher ruhig auf dem Blog, aber ich möchte euch nicht ganz ohne Outfitposts die Woche beenden lassen. Aus diesem Grund habe…

Weiterlesen

Wie trägt man eine Jeansjacke im Winter

Letzte Woche habe ich euch gesagt, dass ich diesen Winter versuchen möchte verschiedene Outfits mit Jacken zusammenzustellen, die ich normalerweise nur im Herbst, Frühling und manchmal sogar Sommer tragen würde. Letzte Woche gab es auch direkt den ersten Look, ich habe euch gezeigt, wie ihr einen Trenchcoat auch im Winter tragen könnt. Diese…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Amsterdam Outfit #1

Guten morgen und einen schönen Mittwoch euch allen! Heute gibt es endlich den ersten Look, den wir in Amsterdam fotografiert haben, für euch auf dem Blog! Wie kamen am ersten Tag sehr früh in Amsterdam an, konnten glücklicherweise noch das Frühstücksbuffet im Hotel genießen und haben dann einen groben Plan für den Tag gemacht. Es…

Weiterlesen

Übersät mit Sternen

Das sind die letzten Fotos, die wir gemacht haben, bevor unsere Kamera kaputt gegangen ist.. verdammt! Wir wissen noch immer nicht genau, was jetzt kaputt ist, aber haben sie schon zu Sony geschickt und hoffen, dass das Problem nun schnell gelöst wird und nicht so viel wie eine neue Kamera kostet. ;) Nun müssen wir…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.