Tag Archives: 03-2012

A Perfect Weekend

All I need for a perfect weekend: Sun, more than 15°C, sunglasses, something delicious to eat and to drink. And this weekend the sun was shining and we had more than 15°C. 🙂 On saturday I was wearing my new Ice Watch for the first time, combined with simply colours. Enjoy the week.

Purple & Pink

The last days the weather was perfect. It’s great to wear sneakers again at last and to be outside without the need of wearing a scarf. Yesterday I was wearing my Striipe sneakers – I love the colours. 🙂 I wish you a great and sunny weekend.

Golden Details

Sorry guys, the last week was so busy, I couldn’t post my outfits. But today here is a new outfit post for you and I promise next week I’ll make more posts. 🙂 Yesterday was such a great day: 20°C, the sun was shining and I’ve been outside in the garden. Today we have 17°C, …
Read More

I Love Miami

Another comfortable Sunday Outfit. Today I wore my I Love Miami Hoodie because he is just perfect for comfortable outfits and another reason is that I’m looking forward to my trip to Miami in April and I just can’t wait 🙂 How was your weekend? Hope you had great days. 🙂 P.S.: Remember the Giveaway …
Read More

Stars

Sun, spring where are you? I’m so bored of rainy days. Today was a rainy day once again. After I had breakfast at Vapiano – because it was already 12 o’clock I decided to start the day without a normal breakfast with bread & co – I went for a walk along the Ku’Damm and …
Read More

Fitch

Here the photos from last Sunday. I chose again a comfortable outfit for this sunday. For the first time this year I was outside without wearing a scarf 🙂

Burgundy Sweater

What a great weekend! The sun was shining, we had 9°C – still a bit cold, but the sun is already warm. I’ve been a lot outside, relaxing and playing with Jimmy in the garden. How was your weekend?

Tattoos

I’m a big fan of tattoos. I like the idea of writing all my thoughts over my body –  I know ALL my thoughts would be tooooo much, but some of them. 🙂 Here are some of my tattoo inspirations. What about you? Do you like or hate tattoos? Which one is your favourite? And …
Read More

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 03-2012

A Perfect Weekend

Alles was ich für ein perfektes Wochenende brauche: Sonne, mehr als 15°C, eine Sonnenbrille, etwas leckeres zum Essen und Trinken. Und dieses Wochenende hat die Sonne geschien und wir hatten mehr als 15°C. :) Am Samstag habe ich das erste Mal meine neue Ice Watch getragen, kombiniert mit schlichten Farben. Habt eine tolle Woche. Mein…

Weiterlesen

Purple & Pink

Die letzten Tage war das Wetter einfach toll. Es ist super, endlich wieder Sneakers tragen zu können und raus gehen zu können, ohne einen Schal tragen zu müssen. Gestern habe ich meine Striipe Sneakers getragen - ich liebe die Farben von diesem Schuh :) Ich wünsche euch allen ein tolles und sonniges Wochenende. Was ich…

Weiterlesen

Golden Details

Sorry, die letzte Woche war ich viel unterwegs und beschäftigt, sodass ich keine Outfit Posts machen konnte. Aber heute ist hier ein neuer Outfit Post für euch und ich verspreche euch, dass ich in der nächsten Woche mehr posten werde. :) Gestern war so ein toller Tag: 20°C, die Sonne hat geschien und ich war…

Weiterlesen

I Love Miami

Ein weiteres bequemes Sonntags-Outfit. Heute habe ich meinen I Love Miami Hoodie getragen, zum einen weil er einfach perfekt ist für gemütliche Outfits und ein weiterer Grun ist, dass ich mich schon auf meinen Urlaub in Miami freue im April und einfach nicht mehr warten kann :) Wie war euer Wochenende? Ich hoffe, ihr hattet…

Weiterlesen

Stars

Sonne, Frühling, wo seid ihr? Ich bin so gelangweilt von diesen regnerischen Tagen. Heute war wieder so ein verregneter, grauer Tag. Nachdem ich im Vapiano "gefühstückt" habe - da es schon 12 Uhr war, entschied ich auf ein normales Frühstück mit Brötche & Co zu verzichten - ging ich noch ein bisschen auf dem Ku'Damm…

Weiterlesen

Fitch

Hier die Fotos vom letzten Sonntag. Ich habe wieder ein gemütliches Outfit gewählt für diesen Sonntag und ich war das erste Mal in diesem Jahr ohne Schal draußen :) Was ich anhatte: Jacke - Snowmass Hoodie - Abercrombie & Fitch Jeans - Diesel Schuhe - Converse Tasche - Longchamp

Weiterlesen

Burgundy Sweater

Was für ein tolles Wochenende! Die Sonne hat geschienen, wir hatten 9°C - immer noch etwas kalt, aber zum Glück wärmt die Sonne schon. Ich war viel draußen, entspannen und mit Jimmy spielen im Garten. Wie war euer Wochenende? Was ich anhatte: Blazer - Bershka Sweater - Brandy Melville Jeans - True Religion Tasche -…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.