open sidebar

Tag Archives: Paige

Dark Blue Jeans

This post is part of my Mood Week #1 For my second Blue Jeans look I chose my dark blue Paige jeans and combined it with a light pink camisole I bought at Mango the other day, my Juicy Couture bag and the glitter slippers from Bronx. But today I don't want to talk about…

Read more

Hamburg Day 2

Day 2 in Hamburg: lying in and having a long breakfast. Is there a better way to start the day? Later in the morning we went to the habor and the warehouse district. We spent the evening in the Schanzenviertel, where we ate Pizza at Slim Jim's among other things. I really would suggest you…

Read more

all grey

morning guys :) today I leave you with this post, showing you an outfit from last week. As you can see the main colour of this look was grey :) What do you think about it? x Hollister Coat (old) // H&M Top // Paige Denim // George, Gina & Lucy Bag // Thomas Sabo…

Read more

first outfit of 2013

My first outfit of 2013: simple and comfy! For this outfit I chose my favourite Mango sweater and a new jeans from Paige - my last purchase in 2012. The perfect outfit for doing nothing ;) Soon I'll show you my outfit I wore on NYE :) Snowmass Jacket // Mango Sweater // Paige Denim…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Paige

Die dunkle Blue Jeans

Dieser Post ist Teil der Mood Week #1 Für mein zweites Blue Jeans Outfit habe ich meine Paige Denim Jeans gewählt und diese mit einer hellrosanen Camisole kombiniert, die ich mir erst neulich bei Mango gekauft habe. Dazu noch ein Forever 21 Cardigan, Glitter Slippers von Bronx sowie meine Juicy Couture Tasche. Heute möchte ich…

Weiterlesen

Hamburg Tag 2

An unserem zweiten Tag in Hamburg, unser einziger kompletter Tag, haben wir erstmal schön ausgeschlafen und haben ausgiebig gefrühstückt :D Wie kann man besser in den Tag starten? Den Vormittag haben wir dann am Hafen und in der Speicherstadt verbracht - wo auch diese Fotos entstanden. Nachmittags war das Schanzenviertel angesagt, wo wir auch Abends…

Weiterlesen

all grey

  Guten Morgen ihr Lieben :) Heute habe ich diesen Post für euch, in dem ich euch einen meiner Looks der vergangenen Woche zeige. Wie es unschwer erkennen könnt, war dieser Look von Grau dominiert ;) Was haltet ihr von diesem Outfit? x Hollister Mantel (alt) // H&M Top // Paige Denim // George, Gina…

Weiterlesen

first outfit of 2013

Mein erstes Outfit in 2013: einfach und bequem! Für dieses Outfit habe ich meinen Lieblingspulli von Mango und eine neue Jeans von Paige - mein letzter Kauf in 2012 - gewählt. Das perfekte Outfit, um nichts zu machen ;) Demnächst zeige ich euch auch mein Outfit, das ich Silvester getragen habe :) Snowmass Jacke// Mango…

Weiterlesen