open sidebar

Tag Archives: new look

4 Days 4 Ways: How to wear Leather Pants #3

TGIF! ;) Finally time to relax and to enjoy the summery temperatures... but first we continue the current 4 Days 4 Ways serial with look no. 3 and one of my favourite combinations. I already showed you a sporty and a comfy look, so it's time to show you how to create a chic outfit…

Read more

The new whaelse.com or whaelse.com 3.0

I can't believe that whaelse.com turns 3 at the end of this year. Wow! 2014 seems to be the year of the number 3. Since yesterday "The new whaelse.com" is finally online. Did you know that this new version is the third one? We didn't finish yet, but there are only a few small things…

Read more

welcome to the new Whaelse

As I told you yesterday now I'll tell you more about the new layout & the features :) As you can see the look is completely different to the old version of my blog. I wanted to create a clearer, simpler and friendlier look as a contrast to the posts. How do you feel about…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: new look

4 Days 4 Ways: Wie trägt man eine Lederhose #3

Yaaay, TGIf! Endlich Zeit, um zu entspannen und das sommerliche Wetter zu genießen.. aber zu allererst geht es natürlich mit der aktuellen 4 Days 4 Ways Serie und dem dritten Outfit weiter. Ihr habt bereits eine eher sportliche und eine sehr gemütliche Version mit der Lederhose gesehen, daher möchte ich euch nun einen eher schicken…

Weiterlesen

Das neue whaelse.com oder auch whaelse.com 3.0

Ende des Jahres ist es soweit, dann feiert whaelse.com seinen 3.Geburtstag. Wow! 3 Jahre sind es dann schon? Wahnsinn. 2014 scheint das Jahr der 3 zu sein, denn wir feiern nicht nur 3-jähriges, sondern seit gestern auch die dritte Version von whaelse.com. Seit gestern Abend/Nacht ist "Das neue whaelse.com" nun endlich online. Monatelange Arbeit kommen…

Weiterlesen

welcome to the new Whaelse

Wie ich euch schon gestern gesagt habe, werde ich euch nun mehr über das neue Layout & die neuen Features erzählen :) Wie ihr sehen könnt, hat die neue Version meines Blogs einen komplett neuen Look bekommen. Ich wollte es einfacher, klarer und freundlicher halten, um einen guten Kontrast zu den Posts zu haben. Wie…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.