open sidebar

Tag Archives: Crochet

Skyline

Today was my last day in Australia and while you're reading this, I'm probably already on the plane on my way to Abu Dhabi - our first stop before we'll continue to Berlin. I'm happy and sad at the same time. Happy, because I'll be back in my hometown and I'll see my family and…

Read more

Bricks

Good morning Germany, good evening Australia! My surf trip is over and I'm back in Sydney and I can't wait to tell you more about this getaway, but you still have to be patient, because I have a few more outfits to share with you before I'll tell you more about my three-day surf trip…

Read more

White & Blue

Another week in Sydney started, well the first day is almost over while yours in Europe has just begun. I'm currently sitting on the balcony, preparing new blog posts and getting work done, because I want to spent my day on the beach tomorrow. :) Here is the look I was wearing today, hope you'll…

Read more

Snake Print Bag

I spent a wonderful day at the lake last Sunday, melting, eating ice cream, sun bathing and walking a lot. :) I chose a very simple look for this day: dark blue Hollister Shorts, white top with one of my TRIANGL bikinis underneath and the snake print bag I got together with the bikini ;)…

Read more

soft tones

Metereological beginning of fall was last week, but at the moment it still feels like summer :) I try to wear shorts, dresses and skirts as long as possible before the beginning of winter, even when I have to combine it with a warm sweater or a jacket. For this outfit I got my inspirations…

Read more

MBFWB Day 3: My Outfit

And here is the look I wore on day 3 of the MBFWB :) Dominated by black and white with the main focus on my new necklace thanks to Oasap. Hope you like it! Zara Leather Jacket // Top thanks to Oasap.com // Zara Shorts // Carpisa Bag // Kette thanks to Oasap.com // Steve…

Read more

shorts in winter

We had a variation in weather conditions last week when we shot these pictures. We had just started to take the pictures, when 2 minutes later it began to rain pitchforks, so that we had to cancel. 10 Minutes later it was over, the sun came out and we were able to continue shooting the…

Read more

A touch of blue

Good morning guys! Here is the second scheduled post for you with my outfit of Monday when we had 28°C in Berlin. Hope you like it! :) Zara Shirt // Hollister Shorts // Gilly Hicks Shoes // Juicy Couture Bag // Pandora and Thomas Sabo Bracelet

Read more

Zipper in the back

It's Monday again and here is a super quick post to show you what I wore on Saturday! Wish you a great start in this new week :) Do you have any plans? Zara Shirt // Zara Shorts // Carpisa Bag // Asos Flats // DKNY Ceramic Watch // Converse, Pandora, Thomas Sabo Bracelet //…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Crochet

Skyline

Der heutige Tag war mein letzter Tag in Australien und während ihr diesen Beitrag gerade anschaut, bin ich vermutlich schon im Flugzeug auf meinem Weg nach Abu Dhabi - unserem ersten Stop auf dem Weg zurück nach Berlin. Ich bin froh und traurig zugleich. Ich freue mich, da ich endlich wieder zu Hause sein werde…

Weiterlesen

Gemäuer

Guten Morgen Deutschland, guten Abend Australien! Mein Surf Trip ist vorbei und ich bin zurück in Sydney und kann es kaum erwarten euch mehr über meine fünf! Tage Surfkurs zu erzählen, aber leider müsst ihr euch noch ein wenig gedulden, denn bevor es mehr zum Thema Surfkurs gibt, habe ich noch ein paar Outfits, die…

Weiterlesen

Weiß und Blau

Eine weitere Woche in Sydney hat begonnen, nunja der erste Tag ist mich schon wieder fast vorbei während er für euch in Europa vermutlich gerade erst beginnt. Ich sitze gerade auf dem Balkon, die Sonne ist bereits untergegangen, bereite ein paar Posts für euch vor und erledige noch ein wenig Arbeit, damit ich den Tag…

Weiterlesen

Schlangenprint Beutel

Vergangenen Sonntag habe ich einen tollen Tag am See verbracht. Wir waren gemeinsam mit Jimmy unterwegs, sind ein wenig gelaufen, sind in der Hitze geschmolzen, haben uns ein wenig gesonnt und Eis gegessen :) Für diesen Anlass habe ich mich für ein ganz einfaches Outfit entschieden: dunkelblaue Hollister Shorts, ein einfaches Top mit einem meiner…

Weiterlesen

sanfte Farben

Meteorologischer Herbstanfang war bereits letzte Woche, aber momentan fühlt es sich in Berlin immer noch ein wenig wie Sommer an :) Bevor wieder der ewig lang erscheinende Winter kommt, versuche ich noch so lange wie möglich Shorts, Kleider und Röcke zu tragen. Manchmal dann eben mit einem schönen gemütlichen Pullover, wie ihr hier sehen könnt.…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB Tag 3: Mein Outfit

Und hier ist das Outfit, dass ich am 3. Tag der MBFWB anhatte. Dominiert von schwarz und weiß, mit dem Hauptfokus auf meiner neuen Kette von Oasap. Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch :) x Zara Lederjacke // Top gesponsert von Oasap.com // Zara Shorts // Carpisa Tasche // Kette gesponsert von Oasap.com // Steve Madden…

Weiterlesen

shorts in winter

Als wir diese Fotos gemacht habe, hat das Wetter total verrückt gespielt. Wir hatten gerade begonnen die Fotos zu machen, als es 2 Minuten später begann wie aus Eimern zu schütten, also mussten wir das ganze erstmal abbrechen. 10 Minuten war es schon wieder vorbei, die Sonne kam sogar raus und wir konnten das Shooten…

Weiterlesen

A touch of blue

Guten Morgen ihr Lieben! Hier ist der 2. vorbereitete Post für euch mit meinem Outfit von Montag, als wir in Berlin 28°C hatten! Ich hoffe euch gefällt mein Oufit :) Zara Shirt // Hollister Shorts // Gilly Hicks Schuhe // Juicy Couture Tasche // Pandora und Thomas Sabo Armband

Weiterlesen

Zipper in the back

Heute ist wieder einmal Montag und hier ist ein kurzer Post, um euch mein Outfit von Samstag zu zeigen! Ich wünsche euch einen tollen Start in die neue Woche :) Habt ihr schon Pläne für die neue Wche? :) Zara Zipper Shirt // Zara Shorts // Carpisa Tasche // Asos Ballerinas // DKNY Ceramic Uhr…

Weiterlesen