open sidebar

Tag Archives: 12-2012

Best of 2012

So 2012 is almost over.. it was a great year, full of experiences, emotions, travel, fun, friends, love, work and fashion. Here are some of my favourite things, happen in 2012: Batman Live, MBFWB in January, Miami (find all the posts in April 2012), Carnival of Cultures, ChicChickClub Bloggerevent, MBFWB in July, Tuscany (find the…

Read more

two days to go

the countdown has started: only two days left in 2012. What are your plans for NYE? Party or a relaxing night with your beloved at home? I'll spend NYE with my friends at a penthouse party here in Berlin :) Jeane Blush Jacket // Zara Sweater // Citizens of Humanity Jeans // George, Gina &…

Read more

best christmas present

I got this beautiful coat from my parents and my grandma for christmas and I love it! The perfect present :) What do you think? Wish you a great day. Zara Coat // Vero Moda Dress (old) // H&M Leggings // George, Gina & Lucy Bag // Pandora & Thomas Sabo Bracelet

Read more

the day before christmas

now that christmas is over I show you the outfit I wore the day before christmas for some last minute christmas shopping. I hope you guys had some awesome days with your beloved ones :) x Snowmass Jacket // Primark Sweater // Citizens of Humanity Jeans // UGG Boots // Juicy Couture Bag

Read more

Christmas Eve: my outfit

I spend Christmas Eve at my parents house - like every year :) & here is the outfit I chose for this festive day. How did you spend your Christmas Eve? I hope you had a great day. x Mango dress // Nelly Shoes // Swarowski Earrings

Read more

let it snow

happy fourth Sunday of Advent everyone! :) tommorow it's christmas! Are you ready? I wish you a great day! Mango Coat // H&M Shirt // Mango Jeans // Gucci Belt // Goertz Shoes (from last year) // Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM Bag // H&M Rings

Read more

the good one

the week is finally over - yeah! Hello weekend ;) I hope you had a great week guys! My week was stressul but I finally have all the christmas presents and the weekend can begin. :) In this outfit I was wearing my new Zara shoes for the first time, bought them last week because…

Read more

on the roof

christmas day is coming closer and closer.. still haven't all presents as I told you on Monday in this post. What about you? I wore this look last weekend. Berlin was still white but a thaw had set in. Do you thinks we'll get a white christmas? :) Mango Coat // Zara Sweater // Goertz…

Read more

white Berlin

only one week left until it's christmas day :) are you excited? What is on your wishlist for christmas? this week is going to become very stressful because I still have to get a lot of christmas presents.. oh oh Wish you a great week! :) xx Snowmass Jacket // Zara Shirt // Mango Jeans…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 12-2012

Best of 2012

Nun ist also auch 2012 fast vorbei.. es war ein tolles Jahr, voll von Erfahrungen, Emotionen, Reisen, Freunden, Liebe, Spaß, Arbeit und natürlich Fashion. Hier sind ein paar meiner Lieblingsereignisse aus 2012: Batman Live, die MBFWB im Januar, Miami (ihr findet alle Posts im April 2012), Carnival der Kulturen, ChicChickClub Bloggerevent, die MBFWB im Juli,…

Weiterlesen

two days to go

Der Countdown läuft: es sind nur noch zwei Tage in 2012. Was sind eure Pläne für die "große" Nacht? Party oder eine entspannte Nacht zu Hause mit euren Liebsten? Ich werde NYE mit meinen Freunden auf einer Penthouse Party hier in Berlin verbringen :) Jeane Blush Jacke // Zara Pullover // Citizens of Humanity Jeans…

Weiterlesen

best christmas present

Diesen wunderschönen Mantel von Zara habe ich von meinen Eltern und meiner Oma zu Weihnachten bekommen und ich liebe ihn! Das perfekte Geschenk :) Was meint ihr? Ich wünsche euch einen tollen Tag. Zara Mantel // Vero Moda Kleid (alt) // H&M Leggings // George, Gina & Lucy Tasche // Pandora & Thomas Sabo Armband

Weiterlesen

the day before christmas

Nun, da Weihnachten vorbei ist, zeige ich euch noch das Outfit, das ich am Tag vor Weihanchten getragen habe, um ein paar Last-Minute-Weihnachtseinkäufe zu machen. Ich hoffe, ihr hatten ein paar wunderschöne Tage mit euren Liebsten :) x Snowmass Jacke // Primark Pullover // Citizens of Humanity Jeans // UGG Boots // Juicy Couture Tasche

Weiterlesen

Christmas Eve: my outfit

Weihnachten habe ich bei meinen Eltern zu Hause verbracht - wie jedes Jahr :) & hier ist das Outfit, das ich für den feierlichen Abend gewählt habe. Wie habt ihr Weihnachten verbracht? Ich hoffe, ihr hattet einen tollen Tag. x Mango Kleid // Nelly Schuhe // Swarowski Ohrringe

Weiterlesen

let it snow

Einen schönen 4.Advent euch allen! :) Morgen ist Weihnachten, seid ihr bereit? Ich wünsche euch einen tollen Tag! Mango Mantel // H&M Shirt // Mango Jeans // Gucci Gürtel // Goertz Schuhe (vom letzten Jahr) // Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM Tasche // H&M Ringe

Weiterlesen

the good one

Die Woche ist endlich vorbei - yeah! Hallo Wochenende ;) Ich hoffe, ihr hattet eine tolle Woche! Meine Woche war etwas stressig, aber jetzt habe ich endlich alle Geschenke zusammen und das Wochenende kann beginnen. :) In diesem Outfit habe ich das erste mal meine neuen Zara Schuhe getragen, die ich letzte Woche einfach kaufen…

Weiterlesen

on the roof

Weihnachten rückt immer näher und näher.. und natürlich habe ich immer noch nicht alle Geschenke, wie ich euch ja schon Montag in diesem Post erzählt habe. Wie sieht es bei euch aus? Habt ihr schon alles? Dieses Outfit ist vom letzten Wochenende. Berlin war zwar immer noch weiß, aber es hatte begonnen zu tauen. Meint…

Weiterlesen

white Berlin

Nur noch eine Woche, dann ist endlich Weihnachten :) seid ihr schon aufgeregt? Was steht denn so auf eurer Wunschliste für Weihnachten? Diese Woche wird bei mir ziemlich stressig, weil ich unter anderem noch einiges an Weihnachtsgeschenken besorgen muss.. oh oh Ich wünsche euch eine tolle Woche! :) xx Snowmass Jacke // Zara Shirt //…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.