open sidebar

Tag Archives: 07-2012

Naked Back

Hey guys, wish you a great Monday :) For today I leave you with this pictures, shot last Saturday. I was wearing my new Zara shirt I bought while the sales - one of these pieces I see and I just fell in love with. This time I love the naked back giving this simple…

Read more

At the cinema

On Thursday the new Batman started in Germany, so I went to the cinema to watch it. I've been already a huge fan of Batman - The Dark Knight and I'm not sure if the new one is even better. If you haven't seen it yet I recommend to go to the cinema, buy a…

Read more

The perfect leather jacket

Since months I've been looking for the perfect leather jacket and finally I made a find at Zara - one of my favourite stores. :) I had to buy the jacket and now here you can see me wearing her for the first time on another day without rain ;) (for those hasn't followed my…

Read more

I’ve got some new shoes :)

Do you know Zalando, the online shop, getting men and especially women shrieking? Some week ago I got an e-mail from Zalando and they asked me if I'm interested in a cooperation.. hmm what might I have say? ;) Without thinking twice I had to say yes. In the pictures I'm wearing my new shoes…

Read more

Is this the summer of 2012?

Okay, it's the middle of July, we have less than 20°C and the most time of the days it is raining. Is this really the summer of 2012? I think it's not asking too much for 5-7 degrees more, right? I really would like to wear shorts, dresses or skirts, no need of hoodies, jackets…

Read more

Blue Bag

Do you know the days waking up, watching out of the window and all you see is a grey sky and rain, rain and more rain? Yesterday was such a day (and today also), but luckily later we had 2 hours of sun and a blue sky :) So I took my new bag -…

Read more

Summer Look

One of my favourite looks for summer is a simple shirt, shorts and flat sandals. Here I'm wearing a white tank Top from Mango (bought last year), flat sandals from Gilly Hicks bought in Miami and my new Zara shorts, a sales-find from last weekend. I was wearing: Forever XXI Sunglasses Mango Top Zara Shorts…

Read more

Silvian Heach Shirt

Some weeks ago I found this Silvian Heach shirt at the Zalando Outlet here in Berlin and on Saturday I wore it for the first time. Here are the pictures. What do you think? Do you like my new shirt? :) I was wearing: Silvian Heach Shirt H&M Skirt Gucci Bag Flats from asos.com Pandora…

Read more

MBFWB: my outfit

You've seen the pictures of the fashion shows I attended and now here are the pics of the outfit I wore. Enjoy your weekend! :) I was wearing: Bershka Blazer Zara Shirt Diesel Jeans Carpisa Bag Flats from asos.com

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 07-2012

Naked Back

Hallo ihr Lieben, ich wünsche euch einen tollen Start in die Woche :) Für heute habe ich diese Fotos für euch vom letzten Samstag. Ich habe mein neues Zara Shirt getragen, das ich während der Sales gekauft habe - eines dieser Teile, das ich sehe und in das ich mich sofort verliebe. Dieses Mal verliebte…

Weiterlesen

At the cinema

Am Donnerstag kam der neue Batman endlich in die Kinos, also musste ich sofort ins Kino, um ihn mir anzusehen. Ich war ja bereits ein rießen Fan von Batman - The Dark Knight, aber ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob der neue nicht noch besser ist. Wenn ihr den Film noch nicht gesehen habt, kann…

Weiterlesen

The perfect leather jacket

Seit Monaten habe ich nach der perfekten Lederjacke gesucht, aber keine hatte mir so richtig gefallen oder es gab sie nicht mehr in der richtigen Größe. Aber letztes Wochenende bin ich endlich fündig geworden undzwar bei Zara - definitiv einer meiner Lieblingsläden. :) Ich musste sie einfach sofort mitnehmen und nun könnt ihr sehen, wie…

Weiterlesen

I’ve got some new shoes :)

Sicherlich kennt ihr Zalando, den Onlineshop, der Männer und vor allem Frauen zum Schreien bringt!? Vor ein paar Wochen bekam ich eine Mail von Zalando und sie fragten mich, ob ich an einer Kooperation interessiert sei... hmm was werde ich wohl gesagt haben? ;) Ohne lange zu zögern, sagte ich natürlich ja. Auf den Fotos…

Weiterlesen

Is this the summer of 2012?

Okay, wir haben es Mitte Juli, es sind weniger als 20°C und die meiste Zeit des Tages regnet es. Ist das wirklich der Sommer 2012? Ich glaube 5-7 Grad mehr sind nicht zu viel verlang, oder? Ich würde so gerne Shorts, Kleider oder Röcke tragen und nicht nicht ohne Hoodie, Jacke oder ähnlichem rausgehen könne.…

Weiterlesen

Blue Bag

Kennt ihr diese Tage an denen ihr aufwacht, aus dem Fenster seht und alles was ihr dort seht sind ein grauer Himmel und Regen, Regen und noch mehr Regen? Gestern was so ein Tag (und heute leider auch), aber zum Glück hatten wir 2 Stunden mit Sonne und einem fast blauen Himmel :) Also nahm…

Weiterlesen

Summer Look

Einer meiner Lieblings-Looks für den Sommer sind ein simples Shirt, Shorts und Sandalen. Hier trage ich ein weißes Tank Top von Mango (vom letzten Jahr), Sandalen von Gilly Hicks, die ich in Miami gekauft habe und meine neuen Shorts von Zara, die ich letztes Wochenende im Sale gefunden habe. Mein Outfit: Forever 21 Sonnenbrille Mango…

Weiterlesen

Silvian Heach Shirt

Vor ein paar Wochen haben ich dieses Silvian Heach Shirt im Zalando Outlet hier in Berlin gefunden und letzten Samstag habe ich es dann das erste Mal angehabt, als ich in der Friedrichstraße unterwegs war. Was meint ihr? Gefällt euch mein neues Shirt? :) Mein Outfit: Silvian Heach Shirt H&M Rock Gucci Tasche Ballerinas von…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB: my outfit

Ihr habt die Fotos der Fashion Shows gesehen, die ich besucht habe und nun gibt's hier die Fotos von dem Outfit, das ich getragen habe. Genießt euer Wochenende! :) Mein Outfit: Bershka Blazer Zara Shirt Diesel Jeans Carpisa Tasche Ballerinas von asos.com

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.