open sidebar

Tag Archives: 04-2019

Read more

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #16 2019

Coachella 2019 As I didn't share any new posts on the blog the past week, we will skip this part of my weekly review and instead, I will share a little bit more about my very first Coachella, about the first Coachella weekend 2019. As I already mentioned, I wasn't sure what to expect…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #15 2019

Blog Posts and Youtube Videos of the Week Guys, I am so sorry this post is so late. Due to Coachella, I didn't have the time to work on the blog at all. And even though it already is mid of the week, I want to share my weekly recap from the last one…

Read more

Read more

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #14 2019

Blog Posts and Youtube Videos of the Week This part will be empty this week as I neither shared anything on the blog nor on YouTube. Yes, I was thinking about writing new posts and finally editing the vlogs a lot, but I ended up not stressing about it as I really wanted to…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 04-2019

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #16 2019

Coachella 2019 Da es in der letzten Woche leider keine neuen Beiträge auf dem Blog gab, werde ich diesen Teil meines wöchentlichen Rückblicks heute überspringen. Stattdessen möchte ich zu Beginn ein wenig mehr über mein erstes Coachella, Coachella Wochenende 1 in 2019, mit euch teilen. Wie ich bereits erwähnt hatte, wusste ich vorab nicht…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #15 2019

Blogbeiträge und Youtube Videos der letzten Woche Leute, es tut mir total Leid, dass dieser Beitrag so spät kommt. Aber durch das Coachella bin ich zu gar nichts gekommen. Und auch, wenn wir jetzt schon wieder Mitte der Woche haben, so möchte ich heute noch meinen wöchentlichen Rückblick der letzten Woche mit euch teilen.…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #14 2019

Blogbeiträge und Youtube Videos der letzten Woche Dieser Teil des Wochenrückblicks bleibt heute leider leer, denn weder auf dem Blog gab es neue Beiträge noch auf YouTube neue Vlogs zu sehen. Ja, ich habe viel darüber nachgedacht mich mal hinzusetzen und zu schreiben bzw. Videos zu schneiden, aber ich habe mich dann dagegen entschieden.…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.