open sidebar

Tag Archives: 01-2019

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #4 2019

Blog Posts and Youtube Videos of the Week As you might know, I am currently in Cape Town, and I had a very busy time before our departure day. But due to the long flight, I had some time to write new blog posts, and I focused on the ones from Amsterdam. That's why…

Read more

Amsterdam Travel Outfit: outfit for rainy days

As I mentioned the other day, we didn't take a lot of outfit pictures when we were in Amsterdam due to the rain. I also didn't feel like dressing up or wearing anything worth taking pictures of. Saturday was the worst day as it was raining quite heavily the first half of the day.…

Read more

Amsterdam Travel Outfit: Corduroy Pants and Striped Blouse

It's been quite calm here on the blog the past days, which is because of a very busy Fashion Week in Berlin and a cancelled flight from Amsterdam the day before Fashion Week started. I was on the run all day and didn't have the time to work on any posts for the…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #3 2019

Blog Posts and Youtube Videos of the Week Last week was Fashion Week in Berlin, and it was so busy I didn't have the time to write any new posts or cut videos. Luckily I prepared a couple of things the week before, and that's why I was able to publish two new outfit…

Read more

Winter Outfit with Midi Skirt, Shearling Jacket and Leather Boots

This past week has been very busy due to our trip to Amsterdam and Berlin Fashion Week. I knew that I wouldn't have the time to keep you updated on the blog during these days and that's why I prepared a couple of outfit post for this week. I already shared an outfit post…

Read more

How to wear a dress in winter

It is not a secret that I always prefer summer and summer outfits over winter. I also like most of my summer clothes better than winter clothes, and that's why I am trying to wear some of the summer clothes even in winter. The challenge here is to create a winter outfit with…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #2 2019

Blog Posts and Youtube Videos of the Week The holidays are officially over, and people seem to be back in their offices. After a first calm week back at the office for me, the last one has been a little bit busier. Not only because the holidays are officially over, but also because Fashion…

Read more

Bag Trend 2019: Why you need a transparent bag

When I put together this outfit, I didn't think of anything, in particular, I could write about when sharing the outfit pictures on the blog. Back at the office, I thought about it for a little while, and a few things came to my mind while looking at this outfit: the perfect winter outfit,…

Read more

Casual Outfit Idea: Blue Jeans and Long Coat

It is finally time to share the last outfit I have left from our trip to Athens end of November in 2018. I didn't expect to share the last outfit in January 2019, but often things come differently than originally planned, and I had a very busy time in December last year and…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 01-2019

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #3 2019

Blogbeiträge und Youtube Videos der letzten Woche Letzte Woche war Fashion Week in Berlin und aus diesem Grund hatte ich keine Zeit neue Beiträge für euch zu schreiben oder Videos zu schneiden. Zum Glück hatte ich jedoch die Woche dafür zwei Posts vorbereitet und so sind zwei neue Outfitposts online gegangen. Im ersten Post…

Weiterlesen

Winteroutfit mit Midirock, Shearling Jacke und Lederstiefeln

Die vergangene Woche war aufgrund unserer kurzen Reise nach Amsterdam und der Fashion Week in Berlin recht stressig. Ich wusste, dass ich keine Zeit haben würde, um euch auf dem Blog auf dem Laufenden zu halten und mit neuen Posts zu versorgen und daher habe ich zwei Beiträge vorbereitet. Am Montag ist bereits ein…

Weiterlesen

So kombiniere ich ein Kleid im Winter

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass ich den Sommer und Sommeroutfits immer dem Winter vorziehen würde. Folglich mag ich Sommerkleidung auch deutlich lieber als Winterkleidung und darum versuche ich im Winter ab und an auch meine Sommerkleidung zu tragen. Die Herausforderung hierbei ist es, Winteroutfits mit Sommerkleidung zusammenzustellen, in denen man nicht friert. Okay,…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #2 2019

Blogbeiträge und Youtube Videos der letzten Woche Die Ferien sind offiziell vorbei und die Büros scheinen sich wieder zu füllen. Nach einer ersten recht ruhigen Woche im neuen Jahr, war die vergangene Woche dann doch ein wenig hektischer. Nicht nur, weil die Ferien vorbei sind, sondern auch, weil die Fashion Week in Berlin sowie…

Weiterlesen

Taschen Trend 2019: Warum ihr eine transparente Tasche braucht

Als ich dieses Outfit zusammengestellt habe, habe ich mir dabei nichts bestimmtes gesagt. Ich hatte also auch noch keine Idee worüber ich schreiben würde, wenn ich diese Fotos auf dem Blog mit euch teile. Zurück im Office habe ich mir dann die Bilder angeschaut und ein wenig darüber nachgedacht und es kamen mir direkt…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #1 2019

Blogbeiträge und Youtube Videos der letzten Woche Auch in 2019 wird es meine wöchentlichen Rückblicke hier auf dem Blog geben. Ich finde nämlich, dass es eine gute Möglichkeit ist, euch auf dem Laufenden zu halten und manchmal kann ich hier Dinge mit euch teilen für die sich ein eigener Beitrag nicht lohnt. Die erste…

Weiterlesen

Winter Outfit: Burberry Button-down Shirt stylen

Ende des letzten Jahres habe ich damit begonnen meinen Kleiderschrank weiter auszumisten. Ich hatte beschlossen weniger zu kaufen, dafür aber bessere Qualität und das ein oder andere Investionsteil. Daher habe ich unter anderem ein paar vintage Onlineshops durchforstet und einen Burberry Trench, ein Burberry Shirt und einen Burberry Mantel gefunden. Den Trench habe ich…

Weiterlesen

Casual Schickes Winteroutfit: Leopard Print Rock und Plattform Boots

Ein neues Jahr hat begonnen und ich habe weder einen Rückblick noch eine Vorschau oder einen Post zu Vorsätzen mit euch geteilt. Das werde ich auch nicht mehr machen und vielleicht fragt ihr euch, wieso. Über das letzte Jahr ist mir klar geworden, dass die Dinge so geschehen, wie sie geschehen sollen und…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.