open sidebar

Tag Archives: 01-2014

Bejeweled Beanie

When in doubt wear a jeans and a sweater - you can never go wrong with this combo. I have been collecting quite a few of both of them. So this sweater is new to my wardrobe and can you guess where it is from? You're right: Zara ;) I loved the maxi sleeves and…

Read more

Oversized Biker Jacket

Damn - it's fucking cold outside! I was literally freezing my ass off while taking these pictures ;) But I wanted to show you my new oversized biker jacket so I had no option but bring myself to go outside. I bought it some weeks ago at Mango during the sales, cause I simply love…

Read more

casual look at sunset

Let's continue with my casual & comfy looks ;) I wore this one just before the snow and the freezing cold temperatures arrived in Berlin and just before I got sick. -.- Well, but I don't want to talk about the weather or my sickness ;) To be honest we hadn't planned to shoot this…

Read more

Neon Beanie

Well, after the Fashion Week and all these Fashion Week Outfits I opted for more comfortable looks. That's due to the fact that I spend most of my time working on new posts, browsing, editing and collection pictures. This outfit is one of these after fashion week looks: comfy at 100 percent. ;) Oversize-sweater, jegging…

Read more

Premium berlin with Kim&Zozi

Last week I spent about 31 hours spread over a total of 5 days visiting events, shows and exhibitions during the Berlin Fashion Week. Including my visit to the label Kim&Zozi at the Premium exhibition here in Berlin. But who or what is Kim&Zozi? Sometimes it needs just a simple idea to create something really…

Read more

MBFWB Day 4: my Fashion Week Outfit

With Luisa (schereleimpapier) :) The Fashion Week was over way too fast. Before I'll show you the pictures of the Stylight Fashion Blogger Awards and the Premium exhibition where I met the label Kim&Zozi, I want to share these outfits pictures with you. This is my Fashion Week Outfit I chose for MBFWB day number…

Read more

MBFWB Day 3: my Fashion Week Outfit

Here are the pictures of my fashion week outfit of day three. It was a rainy day, but luckily I have the perfect shoes: perfect for rainy days and for a occassion like the Berlin fashion week as well. :) The final result? Fake leather baggy pants, my new Asos shirt and a black coat.…

Read more

MBFWB Day 2: my fashion week outfit

What is more important during a fashion week than the outfits your wear? ;) Everybody is talking about fashion, about the shows and of course the outfits people are wearing. After you've seen all the show pictures, now I would like to show you my fashion week look for the second day. But it's hard…

Read more

MBFWB Day 2: Minx Show Autumn/Winter 2014/15

You've already seen the pictures of three MBFWB shows and three are still waiting to get shown. ;) I don't want to keep you waiting any longer, so here are the pics of show number four of the second fashion week day, the Minx show for the autumn/ winter collection 2014/15. The designer Eva Lutz…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 01-2014

Mit Steinen besetzte Mütze

Wenn ihr euch nicht sicher seit, was ihr anziehen sollt, dann wählt eine Jeans, Pullover Kombination - mit dieser Kombi könnt ihr nie falsch liegen! Ich habe mir von beidem schon eine gute Sammlung angelegt. :) Dieser Pullover erweitert meine Sammlung, denn er ist neu. Könnt ihr euch denken woher? Genau, von Zara ;) Ich…

Weiterlesen

Übergroße Bikerjacke

Es ist so verdammt kalt draußen! Als wir diese Fotos hier gemacht haben, habe ich mir wortwörtlich den Arsch abgefroren ;) Aber da ich euch unbedingt meine neue übergroße Bikerjacke von Mango zeigen wollte, blieb mir nichts anderes übrig als mich zu überwinden und raus zu gehen. Ich habe die Jacke auch schon vor ein…

Weiterlesen

Lockerer Look im Sonnenuntergang

Machen wir weiter, wo wir aufgehört haben, mit gemütlichen und eher einfachen Looks. ;) Dieses Outfit trug ich noch bevor der Schnee und das eisige Wetter in Berlin eintragen und ebenfalls bevor ich eine Woche lang krank im Bett lag -.- Naja, aber ich will hier nicht über das Wetter oder meine Erkältung reden ;)…

Weiterlesen

Neon Mütze

Okay, nach der Fashion Week und all den Fashion Week Outfits ist mir immer eher nach bequemen Looks. Das liegt vor allem daran, dass ich eh die meiste Zeit zu Hause am Mac verbringe, um die ganzen Fotos zu sortieren, zu bearbeiten und Posts vorzubereiten. Dieser Look ist genau eines dieser Outfits: zu 100 Prozent…

Weiterlesen

Mit Kim&Zozi auf der Premium Berlin

Die vergangene Woche war ich um die 31 Stunden verteilt auf insgesamt 5 Tage auf Veranstaltungen, Shows und Messen der Berliner Fashion Week unterwegs. Mit dazu zählt auch mein Besuch des Labels Kim&Zozi auf der Premium Messe hier in Berlin. Kim&Zozi - Wer oder was ist das? Manchmal bedarf es nur einer einfachen Idee, um…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB Tag 4: mein Fashion Week Outfit

Mit Luisa von schereleimpapier :) Die Fashion Week war wieder so unglaublich schnell vorbei und nun habe ich euch auch schon fast alle Fotos gezeigt. Bevor es dann endlich auch die Fotos von den Stylight Fashion Blogger Awards sowie meinem Treffen mit dem Label Kim&Zozi auf der Premium zeige und von diesen Events berichte, gibt…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB Tag 3: mein Fashion Week Outfit

Bezogen auf den Winter, haben wir derzeit in Berlin noch Glück mit dem Wetter, denn von bitterer Kälte und Schneestürmen blieben wir bisher verschont. Nicht so aber von Regentagen. Und genau so einen Regentag hatten wir am vergangenen Mittwoch, am dritten Berlin Fashion Week Tag. Aber zum Glück hatte ich die perfekten Schuhe für dieses…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB Tag 2: mein Fashion Week Outfit

Bei einer Fashion Week sind natürlich auch die Outfits wichtig ;) Nachdem ihr nun die Fotos aller Shows vom zweiten Fashion Week Tag in Berlin gesehen habt, möchte ich euch auch noch die Fotos meines Outfits zeigen. Im Winter ist es wirklich schwer für mich, ein Outfit zusammenzustellen, das nicht nur zweckmäßig ist ;) Denn…

Weiterlesen

MBFWB Tag 2: Minx Show Herbst/Winter 2014/15

Die Bilder von drei Shows der aktuellen MBFWB habe ich bereits mit euch geteilt, drei folgen noch. Und da ihr es sicherlich kaum erwarten könnt endlich alle zu sehen, machen wir auch direkt ganz schnell weiter mit Show Nummer 4, mit der Minx Show für die Herbst-/ Winterkollektion 2014/15. Mit insgesamt 45 Outfits zeigte Minx…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.