open sidebar

Tag Archives: Kim&zozi

Skinny Blue Jeans

This post is part of Mood Week #1 Last but not: the skinny blue jeans. Well, the dark blue jeans I showed you on Tuesday was a Skinny too. Whatever, let's focus on todays look :) It is the perfect outfit for your everyday life. I would wear it for a shopping day - it…

Read more

Air Max Thea

This is the perfect weekend look when your plans include a lot of relaxation ;) Of course you can wear it for a shopping day, a walk or similar plans as well - even if you have to run some errands. I love to combine wide boyfriend shirts with skinny jeans and usually I wear…

Read more

Premium berlin with Kim&Zozi

Last week I spent about 31 hours spread over a total of 5 days visiting events, shows and exhibitions during the Berlin Fashion Week. Including my visit to the label Kim&Zozi at the Premium exhibition here in Berlin. But who or what is Kim&Zozi? Sometimes it needs just a simple idea to create something really…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Kim&zozi

Skinny Blue Jeans

Dieser Post ist Teil der Mood Week #1 Nachdem ihr nun schon vier Looks gesehen habt, folgt noch die Skinny Blue Jeans. Nunja, die dunkle Blue Jeans war genau genommen auch eine Skinny Jeans. Aber wie auch immer, konzentrieren wir uns auf den heutigen Look ;) Er ist perfekt für den Alltag, für einen entspannten…

Weiterlesen

Air Max Thea

Pünktlich zum Wochenende gibt es heute den perfekten Wochenend-Look für euch, falls eure Pläne Entspannung pur beinhalten ;) Natürlich ist dieses Outfit aber auch für einen Shopping-Tag, einen Spaziergang oder ähnliches geeignet - ich habe dieses Outfit gestern getragen, denn ich hatte ein paar Besorgungen zu machen. :) Ich liebe die Kombination von Skinny Jeans…

Weiterlesen

Mit Kim&Zozi auf der Premium Berlin

Die vergangene Woche war ich um die 31 Stunden verteilt auf insgesamt 5 Tage auf Veranstaltungen, Shows und Messen der Berliner Fashion Week unterwegs. Mit dazu zählt auch mein Besuch des Labels Kim&Zozi auf der Premium Messe hier in Berlin. Kim&Zozi - Wer oder was ist das? Manchmal bedarf es nur einer einfachen Idee, um…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.