open sidebar

Tag Archives: Juicy Couture

Dark Blue Jeans

This post is part of my Mood Week #1 For my second Blue Jeans look I chose my dark blue Paige jeans and combined it with a light pink camisole I bought at Mango the other day, my Juicy Couture bag and the glitter slippers from Bronx. But today I don't want to talk about…

Read more

old but gold: hairband from H&M

The other day I rediscovered my old H&M hairband. I loved it because ot it's curved shape that gives your hair a great bounce. But enough to the hairband, more to the outfit ;) Shorts and a simple top are the perfect companions for a walk through the city and it won't be a boring…

Read more

patterned pants

What about my new H&M patterned pants? :) Have a great Sunday! xx Zara Leather Jacket // Zara Sweater // H&M Pants // Pier One Shoes via zalando.de // Juicy Couture Bag // DKNY Ceramic Watch // Pandora Bracelet

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Juicy Couture

Die dunkle Blue Jeans

Dieser Post ist Teil der Mood Week #1 Für mein zweites Blue Jeans Outfit habe ich meine Paige Denim Jeans gewählt und diese mit einer hellrosanen Camisole kombiniert, die ich mir erst neulich bei Mango gekauft habe. Dazu noch ein Forever 21 Cardigan, Glitter Slippers von Bronx sowie meine Juicy Couture Tasche. Heute möchte ich…

Weiterlesen

Oldie but Goldie: Haarreif von H&M

Neulich habe ich mal wieder meinen alten Haarreif ausgekramt, den ich vor Jahren bei H&M gekauft habe. Ich mochte ihn so sehr, da er nicht so langweilig gerade war und ich finde heute noch, dass die Haare so echt schön fallen :) Genug zum Haarreif, mehr zum Outfit ;) Shorts und ein einfaches Top sind…

Weiterlesen

patterned pants

  Wie findet ihr meine neue gemusterte Hose von H&M? :) Ich wünsche euch einen schönen Sonntag! xx Zara Lederjacke // Zara Pullover // H&M Hose // Pier One Schuhe via zalando.de // Juicy Couture Tasche // DKNY Ceramic Uhr // Pandora Armband

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.