open sidebar

Tag Archives: Hamburg

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #21 2018

Blog Posts of the Week Some of you might have seen it already, but guys, I shared one more post last week ;) Yep, and I am very excited about that. It's not that I had more time. It actually was a hectic week. But when I was on the train, the internet connection…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #19 2018

Blog Posts of the Week As I announced the week before, I am not sharing four to five new posts a week anymore. I lowered the number of posts to two or three posts a week, and that's why I published only two new outfit posts the past week. But it was two outfit…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #14 2018

Blog Posts of the Week The last week was all about outfits on the blog. I had enough content for two full weeks, so why not sharing it? And after a few very calm weeks on the blog, it was time to share a little bit more with you guys. I also want to…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #13 2018

Blog Posts of the Week It was another very calm week on the blog, and I shared only two new posts with you guys. I am so sorry about the lack of posts, but the past weeks were quite busy, and I didn't have enough time to work on high-quality posts for the blog,…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

I hope you guys are enjoying your Sunday to the fullest! I am taking it easy today, will probably work a little bit and maybe I will even go for a run. But first I want to share everything about the past week with you - as every Sunday! After quite eventful days…

Read more

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Believe it or not, but it actually happened some exciting things past week worth writing about. ;) It still was a very busy week filled with work and lots of hours spent at the office, but I also was in Hamburg for a night and attended some events in Berlin. So yep, today's "24…

Read more

Hamburg Day 3

We spent our last day in Hamburg in the warehouse district again, because we wanted to visit the Miniatur Wunderland. Unfortunately it was smaller than we had expected, but anyway it was gorgeous. All the details and the cities as a miniature version. It's funny to see the little trains, cars, plains & Co. drivinf…

Read more

Hamburg Day 2

Day 2 in Hamburg: lying in and having a long breakfast. Is there a better way to start the day? Later in the morning we went to the habor and the warehouse district. We spent the evening in the Schanzenviertel, where we ate Pizza at Slim Jim's among other things. I really would suggest you…

Read more

Hamburg Day 1

As you already might know, I've been in Hamburg for the weekend. We arrived at the Hotel on Friday, but first of all we had to eat something ;) We drove to the historic city where we ate burgers at Jim Block and rambled about the city. And what is a trip tp Hamburg without…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Hamburg

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #19 2018

Blogbeiträge der letzten Woche Wie ich bereits vergangene Woche angekündigt habe, gibt es keine vier bis fünf neuen Beiträge pro Woche mehr. Ich habe die Anzahl an Posts verringert und letzte Woche das erste Mal nur zwei neue Beiträge hochgeladen für euch. Aber es waren zwei Outfitposts und ich weiß, dass ihr diese am…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #14 2018

Blogbeiträge der letzten Woche Die letzte Woche hat sich auf dem Blog alles um Outfits gehandelt. Ich hatte genug Content für zwei komplette Wochen, warum diesen also nicht mit euch teilen?! Außerdem war es nach ein paar recht ruhigen Wochen auf dem Blog mal wieder Zeit für mehr Posts und so einige Outfitinspirationen. Ein…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week #13 2018

Blogbeiträge der letzten Woche Es war wieder einmal eine sehr ruhige Woche auf dem Blog und so gab es nur zwei neue Blogbeiträge für euch zu sehen. Es tut mir Leid, dass ich aktuell so wenig teile, aber die letzten Wochen waren recht stressig und ich hatte nicht die Zeit an qualitativ hochwertigen Posts…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Ich hoffe, ihr genießt gerade euren Sonntag in vollen Zügen! Bei mir wird es heute eher ruhiger und vermutlich werde ich ein wenig arbeiten und vielleicht sogar eine kleine runde Joggen gehen. Aber zunächst gibt es für euch erst einmal einen neuen Post und wie jeden Sonntag werde ich euch auch heute alles…

Weiterlesen

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Ihr werdet es vermutlich nicht glauben, aber die vergangene Woche war recht viel los und es gibt einiges zu erzählen. ;) Natürlich war es auch wieder eine Woche mit viel Arbeit, die es zu erledigen galt, aber ich war auch in Hamburg und auf ein paar Events in Berlin. Daher kann ich euch im…

Weiterlesen

Hamburg Tag 3

Unseren letzten Tag in Hamburg haben wir wieder in der Speicherstadt verbracht, da wir das Miniatur Wunderland besucht haben. Leider war es etwas kleiner als gedacht, aber wirklich toll gemacht. Es war faszinierend wie detailreich gearbeitet wurde, wie die Städte und Länder in ihrer Miniaturversion nachgemacht waren. Es war lustig anzusehen, wie Eisenbahnen, Autos, Flugzeuge…

Weiterlesen

Hamburg Tag 2

An unserem zweiten Tag in Hamburg, unser einziger kompletter Tag, haben wir erstmal schön ausgeschlafen und haben ausgiebig gefrühstückt :D Wie kann man besser in den Tag starten? Den Vormittag haben wir dann am Hafen und in der Speicherstadt verbracht - wo auch diese Fotos entstanden. Nachmittags war das Schanzenviertel angesagt, wo wir auch Abends…

Weiterlesen

Hamburg Tag 1

Wie ihr ja sicherlich mitbekomme habt, war ich am Wochenende in Hamburg. Wir fuhren Freitag Mittag aus Berlin los und kamen gegen Nachmittag im Hotel an. Nachdem wir eingecheckt hatten, haben wir erstmal etwas zu Essen gesucht ;) Letzten Endes hat es uns in die Altstadt verschlagen, wo wir dann bei Jim Block Burger gegessen…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.