open sidebar

Tag Archives: Burgundy

burgundy leo

It's a hot chocolate kind of day today, time for another cozy outfit! :) And which garment could be better than my new leo leggings (I already showed you in this post)? Hope you like it & thank you so much for all your comments! x Jeane Blush Parka (similiar) // Zara Cardigan // Zara…

Read more

burgundy on top

I love these total black looks. But sometimes they can appear a bit dull, so I decided to give my outfit a burgundy touch on top :) Hope you like it! What colour do you wear preferably? Mango Coat // Zara Men T-Shirt // Stradivarius Jeans // George, Gina & Lucy Bag // Zara Beanie

Read more

Burgundy Sweater

What a great weekend! The sun was shining, we had 9°C - still a bit cold, but the sun is already warm. I've been a lot outside, relaxing and playing with Jimmy in the garden. How was your weekend? I was wearing: Blazer - Bershka Sweater - Brandy Melville Jeans - True Religion Bag -…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Burgundy

burgundy leo

Heute ist einfach ein Heiße-Schokolade-Tag, mal wieder Zeit für ein gemütliches Outfit! :) Und welches Kleidungsstück könnte wohl besser sein, als meine neue Leo Leggings (ich habe sie euch bereits in diesem Post gezeigt)? Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch & vielen Dank für all eure Kommentare! x Jeane Blush Parka (ähnlich) // Zara Cardigan //…

Weiterlesen

burgundy on top

Ich liebe komplett schwarze Looks - nein, ich bin kein Gothic ;) Aber manchmal können sie etwas trist wirken, also entschied ich mich meinem schwarzen Outfit oben einen burgunderfarbenen Touch zu geben :) Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch! Welche Farbe tragt ihr am liebsten? Mango Mantel // Zara Men T-Shirt // Stradivarius Jeans // George,…

Weiterlesen

Burgundy Sweater

Was für ein tolles Wochenende! Die Sonne hat geschienen, wir hatten 9°C - immer noch etwas kalt, aber zum Glück wärmt die Sonne schon. Ich war viel draußen, entspannen und mit Jimmy spielen im Garten. Wie war euer Wochenende? Was ich anhatte: Blazer - Bershka Sweater - Brandy Melville Jeans - True Religion Tasche -…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.