open sidebar

Tag Archives: Barre Noire

Paris Outfit #3

Today I'm already sharing the last look shot in Paris. I'm not sure which outfit of our Paris trip is my favourite, but I really like this one. If you would ask me for my favourite outfit, I couldn't give you an answer. But I can tell you which day was the best: the last…

Read more

Boyfriend Jeans & Blazer

In case you didn't know, I have a loooong weekend this week. Tomorrow is an offical holiday, so I won't go to work or do anything else. I'm really happy to have these tree days off after an exhausting week full of work. :) But of course we'll take full advantage of our days off.…

Read more

Easy before Fashion Week Berlin

Tomorrow starts the fashion week hecticness - well, actually today, but I have only one party tonight - and that's why I spent the days before with easy and comfy looks. On Saturday I wore Zara jeans shorts and my Barre Noire T-Shirt in combination with my grey converse shoes and my beloved Joop! bag.…

Read more

Barre Noire T-Shirt

I bought this Barre Noire T-Shirt a couple of weeks ago (on my birthday in March) and unfortunately I didn't had the time to wear it before, but today I finally can share these pictures we took Saturday with you. :) Another one of my casual yet chic looks .. I combined the gray Barre…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Barre Noire

Paris Outfit #3

Heute gibt es schon den letzten Look, den wir für euch in Paris fotografiert haben, auf dem Blog. Ich bin mir nicht sicher, welches meiner Paris Outfits mein Favorit ist, aber dieses hier gefällt mir auf jeden Fall sehr gut. Festlegen auf einen Favoriten könnte ich mich jedoch nicht. Fragt ihr mich aber nach meinem…

Weiterlesen

Boyfriend Jeans & Blazer

Für den Fall, dass ihr es noch nicht wusstet, diese Woche dürfen wir ein langes Wochenende genießen. Morgen ist Feiertag, also werde ich weder ins Büro gehen, noch irgendetwas anderes in Sachen Arbeit machen. Ich bin ziemlich froh über diese drei Tage Wochenende nach der anstrengenden Woche, die hinter mir liegt. :) Aber natürlich werden…

Weiterlesen

Einfach bevor die Fashion Week Berlin beginnt

Morgen geht die Fashion Week los und damit auch der "Stress". Stress, den ich sehr gerne auf mich nehme, aber bei dem ich auch immer wieder froh bin, wenn er vorbei ist. Nunja, die Fashion Week beginnt eigentlich schon heute, aber heute werde ich nur auf die VIP Opening Party im Belvedere Hotel by Q!…

Weiterlesen

Barre Noire T-Shirt

Diese Barre Noire T-Shirt habe ich bereits vor einigen Wochen gekauft (an meinem Geburtstag im März um genau zu sein), aber bisher hatte ich noch nicht die Zeit bzw. den Tag gefunden, um es endlich mal zu tragen. Heute gibt es aber endlich die ersten Fotos mit diesem Neuzugang für euch, denn Samstag konnten wir…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.