open sidebar

Tag Archives: 04-2015

What to wear on a roadtrip

Have you already seen yesterdays "How to plan your roadtrip in Australia" post? I tried to give you some tipps regarding the planning and today I want to continue with another roadtrip guide talking about what to wear on a roadtrip. :) What to wear on a roadtrip? I do not only want to talk…

Read more

Read more

Read more

Skyline

Today was my last day in Australia and while you're reading this, I'm probably already on the plane on my way to Abu Dhabi - our first stop before we'll continue to Berlin. I'm happy and sad at the same time. Happy, because I'll be back in my hometown and I'll see my family and…

Read more

South Bank Parklands

My time in Australia is almost over, tomorrow we're leaving this beautiful country, but I still have a lot to share with you. :) We arrived in Newcastle tonight, where we'll spend the night before we'll continue our trip back to Sydney tomorrow. But before I'll tell you more about this, I have to share…

Read more

Read more

Read more

Whitehaven Beach

This is the last post from the Whitsundays. Well, I'll publish another post with some things you need to know, if you're planning to travel to the Whitsundays, but this one is the last one shot on one of the 74 "Island Wonders": The Whitsunday Island. We tried to see as much as possible during…

Read more

Coral Cove

Happy Saturday folks, I hope you're enjoying your weekend! :) I'm currently packing my bags again, because we're leaving Brisbane tomorrow morning to start our little road trip down to Sydney. Our first stop? Byron Bay! I still have a lot of posts to share with you, so let's continue with another one from the…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: 04-2015

Was trägt man bei einem Roadtrip?

Habt ihr schon den gestrigen Beitrag zum Thema "Wie ihr euren Roadtrip in Australien plant" gesehen? Da dieses Thema eines war, mit dem ich mich viel beschäftigt habe vor und während meiner Zeit in Australien, wollte ich euch ein paar Tipps geben, damit es euch vielleicht leichter fällt. :) Und heute geht es auch direkt…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Skyline

Der heutige Tag war mein letzter Tag in Australien und während ihr diesen Beitrag gerade anschaut, bin ich vermutlich schon im Flugzeug auf meinem Weg nach Abu Dhabi - unserem ersten Stop auf dem Weg zurück nach Berlin. Ich bin froh und traurig zugleich. Ich freue mich, da ich endlich wieder zu Hause sein werde…

Weiterlesen

South Bank Parklands

Meine Zeit in Australien kommt nun zu einem Ende, schon morgen werden wie dieses wunderschöne Land verlassen, aber auf meinem Blog kann ich diese Zeit noch ein wenig aufrechterhalten, denn ich habe noch ein paar Posts mit euch zu teilen. :) Heute Abend sind wir nun in Newcastle angekommen, wo wir die Nacht verbringen werden,…

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Whitehaven Beach

Heute gibt es schon den letzten Beitrag von den Whitsundays für euch. Nagut, um genau zu sein, kommt noch ein Beitrag mit ein paar Infos und Tipps, falls auch ihr vorhabt Urlaub in den Whitsundays zu machen, aber der heutige Post beinhaltet die letzten Fotos, die wir auf einer der 74 Whitsunday Inseln geschossen haben:…

Weiterlesen

Coral Cove

Einen schönen Samstag euch allen, ich hoffe, ihr genießt euer Wochenende in vollen Zügen! :) Ich bin gerade dabei mal wieder meine Koffer zu packen, denn morgen früh schon werden wir Brisbane verlassen und unseren kleinen Roadtrip runter nach Sydney zu starten. Unser erster Stop? Byron Bay! Ich habe noch einige Posts für euch in…

Weiterlesen

Whaelse.com verwendet Cookies, um Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Du auf der Seite weitersurfst stimmst Du der Cookie-Nutzung zu.