open sidebar

Tag Archives: Hollister

Read more

flowered necklace

As you might know I'm more a "simple-dressing" type, means I like to wear simple looks with one or some details. This outfit is such a simple look: plain clothes in grey, black and blue and the focus is on the flowered statement necklace I bought the other day at Forever 21, supplemented by the…

Read more

black, blue & white shorts

I've been a bit ill last week and it has already been in the offing at the beginning of this week. But what to do when you're ill during super hot days? I found a way for myself by wearing my light Alexander McQueen scarf. The final result was a black, blue and white outfit.…

Read more

Lakeside

The temperature was above 30°C for three days.. puuuh. :) Today I want to share the look I wore for one of those days, spending it on a boat in the middle of the lake, comfy and lightly dressed - perfect! Hope you had great days too! :D Mouchette Top // Hollister Shorts (nice ones…

Read more

USA Day 3: Death Valley

On day 3 in the USA we left Las Vegas. Our new destination: Badwater in the Death Valley National Park, the lowest point in North America. Such a beautiful landscape... :) We've two days left here in Los Angeles and I've so much more pictures to share. Stay tunes ;) Hollister Shorts // Hollister Tank…

Read more

Winter Time

It's still icy-cold here in Berlin with up to -20° at night. Today we have -11°. The only good thing about this winter weather is the snow. The streets, trees, houses and everything else around me looks much more beautiful and friendly. But I prefer to stay inside the house, drining tea, watching movies and…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

sidebar öffnen

Schlagwort: Hollister

Weiterlesen

blumige Statement Kette

Wie ihr ja vermutlich wisst, bin ich eher jemand, der in der Regel einfache Looks mit einem bzw. wenigen Details mag. Auch dieses Outfit ist von den Grundbestandteilen her wieder sehr einfach gehalten - sowohl in den Farben als auch in der Kombination. Damit es aber nicht langweilig aussieht, habe ich natürlich wieder ein paar…

Weiterlesen

schwarz, blau & weiße Shorts

Ende letzter Woche war ich leider etwas krank und das fing auch schon zu Beginn der Woche an. Geholfen habe ich mir in dieser sehr heißen Woche dann mit meinem leichten Alexander McQueen Tuch. Daraus geworden ist dann ein schwarz, blau, weißes Outfit. Und ich habe endlich, zum ersten Mal meine Dolce Vita Sandalen getragen,…

Weiterlesen

Lakeside

Nach 3 Tagen mit über 30 Grad ist es nun wieder abgekühlt.. Um noch ein bisschen in der Stimmung zu bleiben, gibt's heute und morgen noch jeweils einen Look dieser seeeeehr heißen Tage. Den einen Tag haben wir am See auf einem Boot verbracht und einfach nur genossen :) Perfekt für ein einfaches und luftiges…

Weiterlesen

USA Day 3: Death Valley

  Am 3. Tag unserer USA-Reise haben wir Las Vegas wieder verlassen. Unser neues Ziel: Badwater im Death Valley National Park, der tiefste Punkt in Nord-Amerika. Die Landschaft ist atemberaubend.. :) Wir haben noch zwei Tage hier in Los Angeles und ich habe noch so viele weitere Bilder mit euch zu teilen. Also stay tuned…

Weiterlesen

Winter Time

In Berlin ist es immer noch eisig kalt, nachts sind es sogar teilweise -20°. Heute haben wir so um die -11°- Das einzig Gute an diesem winterlichen Wetter ist der Schnee. Die Straßen, Bäume, Häuser und alles andere um mich herum sieht viel freundlicher und schöner als während diesen grauen Wintertagen. Aber ich bevorzuge es…

Weiterlesen