open sidebar

Tag Archives: Wella Professionals

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Happy Sunday everyone! While you are reading this, I am probably on my way back to Berlin from London. Those who follow me on Instagram might already know why I was in London and today I will tell you more about it on the blog as well. As every Sunday today I will share all …
Read More

Backstage with Wella Professionals

I already mentioned that I didn’t see any shows at the official Fashion Week tent this season. I spent most of my time backstage with Wella Professionals and Sebastian Professional at “Der Berliner Mode Salon” and saw the making-of as well as the final results of five shows and two presentations. Being backstage before the …
Read More

Der Berliner Mode Salon: Hair styling by Wella Professionals

Every year the Berliner Mode Salon is taking place during Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin. Several designers are presenting their new collections, away from the Fashion Week tent and all the hurly-burly. Wella Professionals is an exclusive partner of Berliner Mode Salon, creating the perfect hair stylings for the designers collections. The Berliner Mode Salon were …
Read More

Schlagwort: Wella Professionals

Wella Professionals Light Oil

Erinnert ihr euch noch an meinen Beitrag zur Wella Professionals Oil Reflections Serie, den ich im Juni veröffentlicht habe? Das ist schon eine ganze Weile her und ich war selbst erstaunt, als ich den Beitrag nun noch mal rausgekramt habe. Ich habe seitdem die Produkte der Serie nahezu täglich benutzt und so langsam neigen sie …
Weiterlesen

Backstage mit Wella Professionals

Ich habe bereits erwähnt, dass ich in diesem Jahr keine einzige Show im offiziellen Fashion Week Zelt angeschaut habe. Viel mehr war ich diese Fashion Week Saison in Berlin Backstage mit Wella Professionals und Sebastian Professional im Berliner Mode Salon unterwegs. Insgesamt durfte ich bei fünf Shows und zwei Präsentationen zunächst hinter die Kulissen schauen, …
Weiterlesen

Der Berliner Mode Salon: Hairstyling von Wella Professionals

Auch in diesem Jahr fand im Rahmen der Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin wieder der Berliner Mode Salon statt. Abseits vom Fashion Week Zelt und all dem bunten Trubel präsentieren hier ausgewählte Designer ihre neueste Kollektion und Kreieren gemeinsam mit Wella Professionals als exklusiver Hairstyling Partner die perfekten Looks für die nächste Saison. Mit Wella Professionals …
Weiterlesen