open sidebar

Tag Archives: Venice

Venice Video + Tipps

Good morning and happy Sunday folks! Todays post is already the last one about our short trip to Venice last week. That’s why I finally want to share my Venice Video as well as some tipps for your own trip to this beautiful city with you. Venice Video The video is a summary of our…

Read more

Venice Night 2

It’s the last Venice outfit, but it isn’t the last Venice post. Before I’m sharing my Venice video and some tipps for your Venice trip tomorrow, it’s time to share the outfit I chose for the second night in Venice. Venice Travel Diary There are a few things you just HAVE TO DO when in…

Read more

Venice Day 2

The second day in Venice is the last one as well, so I have only two more outfits to share with you. It’s one day and one night outfit again and I hope you’ll like them 🙂 Venice Travel Diary As you probably can see it was pouring rain on our second day in Venice.…

Read more

Venice Night 1

Good morning folks. I hope you enjoyed the first Venice post and my outfit I chose for the first hours in this city. As I already told you yesterday, this travel diary will be a bit different. We didn’t shoot only one but two outfits per day: one day and one night outfit. That’s why…

Read more

Venice Day 1

As much as I love to travel I hate the fact to be dependent on wifi accesses, because I always want to share all my experiences with you when they happen. 🙂 But unfortunately I didn’t have the chance, because the wifi in our hotel didn’t work and the only way to share some pictures…

Read more

Schlagwort: Venice

Venedig Video + Tipps

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Sonntag euch allen! Der heutige Post ist tatsächlich schon der letzte mit Bezug auf unseren Kurztrip nach Venedig, weshalb ich heute mein Venedig Video sowie ein paar Tipps mit euch teilen werde, falls auch ihr vorhabt mal ein paar Tage in dieser schönen Stadt zu verbringen. Venedig Video Das Video …
Weiterlesen

Venedig Tag 2

Der zweite Tag in Venedig war gleichzeitig auch schon unser letzter Tag, also habe ich nun auch nur noch zwei Outfits für euch. Es handelt sich wieder um ein Tages- und um ein Nachtoutfit, ich hoffe, dass sie euch genauso gefallen werden wie die Outfits des ersten Tages. 🙂 Venedig Reisetagebuch Wie ihr vermutlich unschwer …
Weiterlesen

Venedig Nacht 1

Guten Morgen ihr Lieben. Ich hoffe, euch hat der erste Venedig Post und das Outfit, das ich für die ersten Stunden in dieser Stadt gewählt habe, gefallen. Wie ich euch bereits gestern angekündigt habe, ist dieses Reisetagebuch ein wenig anders, als die, die ihr gewohnt seid. Wir haben nämlich nicht nur ein Outfit pro Tag …
Weiterlesen

Venedig Tag 1

So sehr ich es liebe zu reisen, genauso sehr hasse ich es abhängig von Wifi Zugängen zu sein, weil ich am liebsten alle Erlebnisse immer sofort mit euch teilen würde. 🙂 Aber leider hatte ich dazu nicht so wirklich die Chance, denn das Wifi in unserem Hotel hat so gut wie überhaupt nicht funktioniert und …
Weiterlesen