Tag Archives: UGG

My Classic Style

The weather in Berlin has been either freezing cold, rainy or snowy the past weeks. It’s not only hard to go outside and shoot some nice new outfit pictures but also to dress for the unpredictable weather. I already told you that I have some essentials I can’t live without, especially in winter. One of …
Read More

Winter Wonderland

Last Saturday was such a beautiful day in Berlin. We still had temperatures around zero degrees, but the sun was shining almost all day long. Of course, we took advantage of the beautiful weather and finally shot a new outfit somewhere OUTSIDE. It was the first real outfit shoot in 2016 – the ones we …
Read More

UGG Boots – even in spring

I love spring! What I like best about this season? All the blooming flowers and trees, the colours this season brings with it and the weather that is getting better and better. 🙂 I love being outsite breathing the fresh air and enjoying those first sunbeams after all the winter months. Well, I didn’t really …
Read More

burgundy leo

It’s a hot chocolate kind of day today, time for another cozy outfit! 🙂 And which garment could be better than my new leo leggings (I already showed you in this post)? Hope you like it & thank you so much for all your comments! x

Cold days need warm shoes

At these cold and rainy days I spend the most time at home. I’m just relaxing, watching tv or movies and drinking tea. For these days are warm and comfy shoes like my UGG boots perfect. 🙂 I wear them all the time, when I’m outside. Combinated with my Snowmass jacket I bought in december. …
Read More

Schlagwort: UGG

Lederjacke und UGG Boots

Einen schönen Mittwoch euch allen! Ich hoffe, ihr hattet bisher eine großartige Woche. Meine war wieder einmal sehr stressig bisher, aber daran sollte ich mich so langsam gewöhnen, denn die kommenden drei Wochen werden alle so aussehen. x) Zum Glück finde ich es jedoch immer besser viel zu tun zu haben, als zu Hause zu …
Weiterlesen

My Classic Style

Die vergangenen Wochen war es in Berlin entweder arschkalt, es regnete oder hat sogar geschneit. Durch diese Wetterbedingungen ist es nicht nur schwer sich zu überwinden und rauszugehen, sondern auch sich entsprechend anzuziehen. Ich habe euch ja bereits das ein oder andere Mal erzählt, dass ich für solch ein Wetter ein paar Kleidungsstücke habe, ohne …
Weiterlesen

Winter Wonderland

Vergangenen Samstag hatten wir großartiges Wetter hier in Berlin. Die Temperaturen lagen zwar immer noch um die Null Grad, aber die Sonne schien fast den gesamten Tag und irgendwie war es dadurch ein direkt ein wenig wärmer – gefühlt. 🙂 Wir haben das tolle Wetter natürlich sofort ausgenutzt und die ersten richtigen Outfit Fotos in …
Weiterlesen

UGG Boots im Frühling

Ich liebe den Frühling! Was mir am besten an dieser Saison gefällt? All die blühenden Blumen und Bäume, die Farben, die diese Saison mit sich bringt und die Tatsache, dass das Wetter immer besser wird. 🙂 Ich liebe es nach all den Wintermonaten draußen zu sein und die frische Luft sowie die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen …
Weiterlesen

burgundy leo

Heute ist einfach ein Heiße-Schokolade-Tag, mal wieder Zeit für ein gemütliches Outfit! 🙂 Und welches Kleidungsstück könnte wohl besser sein, als meine neue Leo Leggings (ich habe sie euch bereits in diesem Post gezeigt)? Ich hoffe, es gefällt euch & vielen Dank für all eure Kommentare! x