Tag Archives: trends

Autumn Essentials 2016

Autumn is here; temperatures are dropping, and it’s time to transition your wardrobe from summer to fall. One thing is for sure, we have to pack all our summer dresses, shorts and skirts away and get all the jackets, jeans and sweaters out. And if you want to dress according to the latest trend, you …
Read More

#PFW – My favourite street style looks

The Fashion Week month is officially over, so it’s time to share my favourite street style trends and looks from the last city with you. Today’s post is all about Paris Fashion Week and I have to confess, it’s my favourite Fashion Week regarding the street style. Again you’ll find some trends I already mentioned …
Read More

#MFW – my favourite street style looks

After New York and London follows Milan Fashion Week and with MFW follows another post about my favourite street style trends and looks. I hope you enjoyed the last two posts and, of course, the street style looks and trends I picked out for you. You already know that the trends are all similar, but …
Read More

#LFW – my favourite Street Style Looks

Last week I shared my favourite street style looks from NYFW with you and today it’s time to continue with LFW. The trends may be similar, but the looks are never the same. And of course, there are some differences from city to city. Fashion in New York is never the same as fashion in …
Read More

#NYFW – my favourite Street Style looks

Even though I wasn’t able to fly to New York this season, I want to share my favourite street style looks from NYFW today. Fashion Weeks are always the most inspiring time of the year, the street style as well as the new collections and, of course, the locations. I’m still sad I had to …
Read More

Schlagwort: trends

#PFW – Street Style zum Nachkaufen

Der Fashion Week Monat ist seit letzter Woche offiziell vorbei, daher wird es höchste Zeit nun auch den letzten Fashion Week Street Style Post mit euch zu teilen. Nachdem ihr bereits meine Lieblingstrend und -looks aus New York, London sowie Mailand gesehen habt, folgt heute noch Paris. Auch heute werdet ihr bereits bekannte Trends wieder …
Weiterlesen

#MFW – Street Style zum Nachkaufen

Nach New York und London folgt Mailand und somit folgen heute auch meine Favoriten der MFW in Sachen Street Style Looks und Trends. Ich hoffe, euch haben die letzten zwei Posts schon gefallen und ihr konnten einige Inspirationen finden. Ihr wisst bereits, dass die Trends natürlich in jeder Metropole sehr ähnlich sind, die Looks aber …
Weiterlesen

#LFW – Street Style zum Nachkaufen

Letzte Woche habe ich mit euch meine Lieblings-Stree Style Looks von der NYFW geteilt und heute geht es direkt mit der LFW weiter. Die Trends sind teilweise sehr ähnlich und tauchen immer wieder auf, aber zum Glück sind die Looks und der Street Style in jeder Stadt unterschiedlich. Die Mode und der Street Style in …
Weiterlesen

#NYFW – Street Style zum Nachkaufen

Auch, wenn ich diese Saison doch nicht nach New York fliegen konnte, so möchte ich dennoch etwas hiervon mit euch teilen. Während der vergangenen Tage wurden wir überhäuft mit Streetstyle von der NYFW. Kein Wunder also, dass die Fashion Week Zeit die inspirierendste Zeit des Jahres ist. Tonnen von Street Style Looks sowie die neuesten …
Weiterlesen