open sidebar

Tag Archives: teddy jacket

Back to Grey

Happy Sunday folks! This afternoon Dominique (Goldschnee) and I are travelling to Hamburg for a special project with Teaser Magazine & Pepe Jeans and we'll be back in Berlin tomorrow. Grey Outfit Back to grey, back to less colourful outfits. But at least I didn't wear black. ;) Instead of a total black outfit I…

Read more

Graffiti

As I told you a couple of days ago, here is another outfit post with my new teddy jacket from Gina Tricot. This time I combined it with a total black outfit: black t-shirt, black jeans and black cut out boots. Teddy Jacket This teddy jacket is just perfect, because it is one of the…

Read more

Gina Tricot Blogger Event Berlin

Those who follow me on instagram might already know that I attented the Gina Tricot Blogger Event a couple of days/ almost weeks ago. The occasion for this event was the Gina Tricot store opening in the Mall of Berlin - a new shopping mall in Berlin. We started our day in the new store,…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: teddy jacket

Zurück zu Grau

Einen schönen Sonntag euch allen! Heute Nachmittag werde ich gemeinsam mit Dominique (Goldschnee) nach Hamburg fahren, wo wir morgen an einem Project mit dem Teaser Magazine & Pepe Jeans arbeiten werden. Montag geht es dann aber auch schon wieder zurück nach Berlin. Wir werden euch mit Sicherheit über Instagram, Facebook und Twitter auf dem Laufenden …
Weiterlesen

Graffiti

Wie ich euch ja bereits vor einigen Tagen versprochen habe, kommt hier ein weiterer Outfitpost mit meiner neuen Teddy Jacke von Gina Tricot. Dieses Mal habe ich sie mit einem komplett schwarzen Outfit kombiniert: ein schwarzes T-Shirt, eine schwarze Jeans und schwarze Cut Out Boots – alles von Zara. Teddy Jacke Die Teddy Jacke ist …
Weiterlesen

Gina Tricot Blogger Event zum Store Opening in Berlin

Diejeniegen unter euch, die mir bei Instagram folgen, wissen vielleicht bereits, dass ich vor ein paar Tagen/ nunja fast Wochen beim Gina Tricot Blogger Event hier in Berlin war. Stattgefunden hat das ganze aus Anlass des Store Openings in der Mall of Berlin, dem neu eröffneten Shoppingcenter. Wir haben unseren Tag also im neuen Gina …
Weiterlesen