Tag Archives: Tech Tipps

Useful Tricks for iPhone and iPad you don’t know

I’m back in Berlin, but before I’m sharing everything about our Paris trip, it’s time for another business post! This week it’s all about useful tricks for iPhone and iPad, and I’m sure you don’t know most of them! Heads up iPhone and iPod users! I searched the web for tips and tricks and in …
Read More

Self-hosted vs. Free WordPress

As I already told you last week, today’s business post will be all about the two different types of WordPress: the self-hosted and the free version. Many people get confused when they first search the web for WordPress because there are WordPress.org and WordPress.com. WordPress.org is the self-hosted version, and WordPress.com is the free version, …
Read More

WordPress vs. Blogger

It’s Monday, and that means, it’s time for another business post on whaelse.com. I hope you guys enjoyed the last one, and it was a little bit helpful in case you’re thinking about starting a fashion blog as well. Today’s post is for all the not-yet-blogger as well. It’ll give you some tips regarding the …
Read More

5 Tips to get visitors to your old posts

Time to talk business on this Wednesday! 😉 If you’re like most bloggers (including myself) you probably publish at least one post per week on your blog. We usually focus on the new posts and forget about the old ones, they kinda get lost in our archives and most people will never see them. But …
Read More

4 iPhone Apps every blogger needs for Instagram

Let’s be honest, we all are using Instagram every single day, aren’t we? And using Instagram isn’t only posting a picture anymore, it is much more. First of all we have to take a nice picture, sometimes we have to arrange things, food and Co. or we have to find a nice location to shoot …
Read More

Schlagwort: Tech Tipps

Self-hosted vs. Free WordPress

Wie ich bereits vergangene Woche angekündigt habe, wird es im heutigen Business Post um die zwei verschiedenen Typen von WordPress gehen: dem self-hosted WordPress sowie der kostenlosen WordPress Version. Viele von euch werden vermutlich erst einmal verwirrt sein, wenn sie nach WordPress googlen, denn es gibt WordPress.com UND WordPress.org. WordPress.org ist die self-hosted Version und …
Weiterlesen

WordPress vs. Blogger

Es ist wieder Montag und somit gibt es heute auch einen neuen Business Post hier auf whaelse.com. Ich hoffe, euch hat der letzte Beitrag aus dem Bereich Business gefallen und er konnte denjenigen unter euch, die noch keinen Blog haben, ein wenig helfen. Der heutige Beitrag richtet sich ebenfalls eher an diejenigen unter euch, die …
Weiterlesen

5 Tipps, wie ihr Besucher auf eure alten Beiträge bekommt

Zeit einmal wieder über das Bloggergeschäft zu reden an diesem Mittwoch! 😉 Wenn es bei euch aussieht, wie bei den meisten Bloggern, dann postet ihr pro Woche vermutlich mindestens einmal neuen Content. Normalerweise fokussieren wir uns nur auf den neuen Content und vergessen dabei die ganzen älteren Beiträge, die uns aber mindestens genauso viel Zeit …
Weiterlesen

4 iPhone Apps, die jeder Blogger für Instagram braucht

Wenn wir mal ehrlich sind, wer von uns benutzt Instagram nicht jeden Tag, ja fast jede Minute am Tag? Auf Instagram aktiv zu sein bedeutet aber schon lange nicht mehr einfach nur ein Foto zu machen und dieses dann hochzuladen, es steckt viel mehr dahinter. Zu allererst müssen wir natürlich wirklich das Foto machen, hierfür …
Weiterlesen