open sidebar

Tag Archives: Swimwear

Read more

Read more

Snorkeling in Indonesia

I've been thinking a lot about what I could write about in my two last posts with pictures from Gorontalo. And I figured that it might be nice to talk a bit about this place in Indonesia as well as one of the things I was doing every day there: snorkeling. Most people only…

Read more

Read more

Read more

Summer on my mind

While you're reading this, I'm already driving from one Fashion Week event to the other. Today Fashion Week Berlin officially begins and the first day is always the busiest day! But nevertheless, I'm looking forward to all the events I'm attending today as well as all the other days. :) Since it is always a…

Read more

The perfect Fit

Summer is coming closer, it actually already feels like summer in Berlin and it's time to get ready for the beach and/or open-air pools. Getting ready for this season of the year doesn't only mean to go to the gym and get in shape, but also to buy new summer clothes such as summer dresses…

Read more

Aquaholic

So this was one of my favourites shootings we did in Thailand. Actually, I bought this swimsuit before my trip to Australia in 2015 but didn't wear it during this journey. It took me another year to finally wear it! The good news: the swimsuit is still available on Asos, and it's on sale right…

Read more

Beach Better Be Ready

The weather last weekend was A-MA-ZING, so I finally had the chance to wear my new C&A swimwear. We spent the day at one of Berlin's lake and enjoyed the hot temperatures to the fullest. I have to confess that I wasn't that much into summer, but Australia changed my mind ;) I probably got…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: Swimwear

Sommer in meinem Kopf

Während ihr diesen Beitrag hier lest, bin ich bereits in der Stadt unterwegs und fahre vermutlich gerade von einem Event zum anderen. Heute beginnt die Fashion Week ganz offiziell und der erste Tag ist in der Regel auch der stressigste. Trotzdem freue ich mich aber schon sehr auf den heutigen Tag sowie die kommenden Tage …
Weiterlesen

Die perfekte Passform

Der Sommer kommt immer näher, in Berlin fühlt es sich aktuell sogar schon wie Sommer an und somit ist es an der Zeit sich auf Strände und Freibäder vorzubereiten. Dazu gehört nicht nur, dass der Körper in die richtige Form gebracht werden muss, sondern auch die Sommergarderobe muss auf den neuesten Stand gebracht werden. Ein …
Weiterlesen

Aquaholic

Das hier war einer meiner Lieblingsshoots aus Thailand. Den Badeanzug habe ich mir ehrlich gesagt schon vor meinem Trip nach Australien gekauft, hatte ihn dann dort aber nie an und auch danach hat er zunächst nur im Schrank gelegen. Als ich dann schließlich den Koffer für Thailand gepackt habe, konnte ich nicht anders und musste …
Weiterlesen

Beach Better Be Ready

Das Wochenende am Wochenende war einfach nur großartig und ich hatte endlich die Möglichkeit meine neuen C&A Sommersachen zu tragen. Wir haben den Tag an einem von Berlin’s Seen verbracht und das tolle Wetter natürlich voll und ganz ausgenutzt und genossen. Ich muss gestehen, dass ich eigentlich mehr für den Frühling zu haben kann, aber …
Weiterlesen

Urlaub pur mit der neuen Bademode von C&A

So ganz ist der Sommer ja leider noch nicht in Deutschland angekommen. Ein paar schöne und warme Tage hier und da gab es zwar schon, wirklich konstant ist das Wetter aber nicht und so werden vermutlich viele von euch noch immer nicht den Bikini oder Badeanzug aus dem Schrank geholt haben können. Aber da Vorfreude …
Weiterlesen