open sidebar

Tag Archives: Summer

My Hongkong outfit with a Balenciaga Denim Jacket

I already said on Sunday that the chances of me finally sharing some new posts with you this week are high, and here I am finally writing the text for these outfit photos we took in Hongkong. It's the only outfit we took photos of in Hongkong, so if you want to see…

Read more

Cropped Hoodie combined with an Asymmetric Skirt

The week is slowly coming to an end, and I want to share one last outfit post with you before the weekend begins. It's the second and last outfit I have from Italy. We didn't take a lot of outfit photos when we were there, but I was mainly wearing something very comfortable (sweatpants…

Read more

Color Blocking: Combining purple and yellow

The first outfit I shared from Copenhagen Fashion Week was the first outfit I was wearing on our last day there. And today I want to share the second outfit I was wearing that day. If you have already seen the first outfit, you might know that I first wanted to wear something different…

Read more

Wearing white boots in summer

It's Wednesday already, and I haven't shared a new outfit post yet. The reason for that is that I just didn't have the time to prepare any new posts. My scheduled flight from Copenhagen to Berlin got cancelled and due to that everything I had planned got postponed and I had to prioritise…

Read more

Transparent shirt with puff sleeves casual styled

Sharing new blog posts while I am in Copenhagen didn't work as planned. I wanted to share three new summer outfits with you, and I ended up publishing only one. When I sat at the airport yesterday, waiting for boarding of my delayed flight (Update: it got cancelled after two hours of waiting), I…

Read more

Summer uniform: denim shorts and off-shoulder shirts

Today we are going back a couple of weeks to the days we spent in Hamburg. Yep, that's been a while, and I actually don't remember myself when exactly we were there. Also, we didn't take a lot of photos there, the outfit I am sharing with you today is the only one…

Read more

Combining Cycling Shorts with an oversized Shirt

Summer is back in Berlin, and we are finally coming to the more summery outfits I was wearing during the Berlin Fashion Week beginning of July. Actually, the weather during BFW was perfect as it wasn't too warm neither too cold and just right for being on the go all day having several…

Read more

Midi Dress casual chic styled

Time to share one more fashion week outfit this week before it's time to start the weekend and enjoy some free time. I was wearing this outfit on one of the last Fashion Week Berlin days and I only had two events to attend as well as a meeting in the morning. I…

Read more

Camouflage Pants combined with Boyfriend Blazer

When I shared the first Fashion Week Outfit from Berlin last week, I said that it was the most casual look I was wearing. But while I am preparing all the other outfit posts for the blog, I am realising, that all my fashion week outfits were quite casual. I am always trying to…

Read more

whaelse.com uses cookies to ensure you the best service possible. When you keep on surfing on this page you agree to the cookie usage.

Schlagwort: Summer

Sommer in der Stadt

Auch wenn das Wetter in den letzten Tagen, vor allem in der letzten Woche, nicht ganz so sommerlich war, möchte ich diese Woche nun ein paar Sommerlooks mit euch teilen. Ich habe die Hoffnung auf die Rückkehr des Sommers noch nicht verloren und hoffe, dass ich schon ganz bald wieder genau diese Outfits tragen kann. …
Weiterlesen

Gestreiftes Set am Ufer

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Mittwoch euch allen! Ich kann es nicht glauben, dass wir uns schon in der Mitte der Woche befinden, wo ist die Zeit nur hin? Ich bin seit Anfang der Woche wieder im Office – letzte Woche haben wir von zu Hause aus gearbeitet – und irgendwo habe ich das Gefühl, …
Weiterlesen

Date Night

Einen schönen Freitag euch allen! Die Fashion Week in Berlin ist fast vorbei und ich bin wirklich froh, dass heute ein sehr ruhiger Tag wird. Eigentlich stehen heute noch ein paar Kleinigkeiten an, aktuell denke ich aber darüber nach das alles ausfallen zu lassen und stattdessen ein wenig zu arbeiten und natürlich zu entspannen 😉 …
Weiterlesen

Komplett schwarzes Outfit und ein Iced Coffee

Bevor ich die ersten Fashion Week Outfits mit euch teile, habe ich noch zwei Outfits für euch, die wir in der letzten Woche bzw. am Wochenende fotografiert haben. Nachdem ich gestern aber High Heels getragen habe und der Look auch keiner war, den ich im Alltag tragen würde, ist dieses Outfit hier genau das, was …
Weiterlesen

Schwarzer Playsuit

Einen guten Morgen euch allen! Diejenigen von euch, die mir auf Instagram und Snapchat folgen wissen bereits, dass ich aktuell in Amsterdam bin. Ich bin gestern morgen angekommen und werde heute Nachmittag zurückfliegen. Aber bevor es zum Flughafen und somit zurück nach Berlin geht, habe ich noch ein paar Stunden in dieser schönen Stadt. Wenn …
Weiterlesen

Khaki Kleid

Ich bin super froh über diese sommerlichen Tage in Berlin. Ich liebe es endlich wieder Shorts, Playsuits und sogar Kleider tragen zu können und mich morgens nicht in meine Skinny Jeans hereinzwängen muss. x) Und es ist mir auch egal, dass es teilweise eher regnerisch und gewittrig ist, solange es draußen trotzdem noch warm ist. …
Weiterlesen

Playsuit Lover

FRIYAY! Wer von euch freut sich genauso sehr auf das Wochenende wie ich? Ich habe nicht einmal besondere Pläne für das Wochenende, aber ich freue mich einfach auf zwei entspannte Tage zu Hause. Und wenn das Wetter gut wird, dann werde ich mit Sicherheit auch so viel Zeit wie möglich draußen unterwegs sein. Wie sieht’s …
Weiterlesen

Tunika mit weiten Ärmeln

Diejenigen unter euch, die mir auf Instagram folgen, wissen von den sommerlichen Temperaturen, die wir vergangene Woche in Berlin hatten. Leider hat sich dieses tolle Wetter dann ab Freitag jedoch verabschiedet und es wurde windig, kalt und teilweise sogar regnerisch. Es war mir nicht möglich ohne Pullover und auch nicht ohne Jacke rauszugehen. Ich habe …
Weiterlesen