Tag Archives: Studs

Embroidered Playsuit

It’s already Thursday, and that means it’s almost weekend. 😉 This week I’m even more excited because Larissa is coming to Berlin for the weekend and I can’t wait to see her again! Unfortunately, we didn’t see each other as often as we wanted during Berlin Fashion Week, but luckily she likes Berlin and is …
Read More

Berlin Fashion Week Outfit No. 2

Good morning and happy Saturday everyone! Today I want to share my second Fashion Week Outfit with you, and since we didn’t manage to shoot the third one as well, this outfit is already the last one. But as I mentioned yesterday, I’ll probably wear the third look sometime soon again to take pictures of …
Read More

Before we’re leaving again

I mentioned a couple of times that we’ll be in Stockholm for Fashion Week in February. Tomorrow we’re leaving Berlin again to fly to Stockholm again, and I can’t wait. Since it’s finally getting warmer in Berlin, it’s hard to leave the city to travel to Stockholm where it is probably a bit colder. But …
Read More

Winter Wonderland

Last Saturday was such a beautiful day in Berlin. We still had temperatures around zero degrees, but the sun was shining almost all day long. Of course, we took advantage of the beautiful weather and finally shot a new outfit somewhere OUTSIDE. It was the first real outfit shoot in 2016 – the ones we …
Read More

new, but old: my studded boots

Back to black and grey with today’s new outfit post. Looks like the outfits got darker from day to day this week. x) Light blue jeans on Wednesday, dark blue jeans on Thursday and dark grey jeans today. Which colour do you prefer? I usually choose black jeans because they work with everything, but sometimes …
Read More

Stay Sick

So this is already the last week of October? Crazy how time flies… we’re right in the middle of autumn, the last days have been pretty nice, so I’m trying to enjoy them to the fullest. We shot some new outfit pictures – less than we actually planned – and I can’t wait to share …
Read More

Customized Denim Jacket

I wish you a wonderful weekend peeps! <3 Time to enjoy these two days off and doing all the things we didn’t do during the week and, of course, to relax a lot! Do you have any special plans? I don’t know what I’ll do today and tomorrow, but one thing is for sure: I’ll …
Read More

Soft & Hard

It’s Friday and the weekend countdown has started 😉 Time to get things done and maybe I’ll be able to call it an early weekend today. I won’t do much the next days, it’s marathon in Berlin, and the route is going through our neighbourhood – so we probably won’t be able to go somewhere …
Read More

Denim Summer

Good morning folks. Are you ready for another outfit post? We weren’t able to shot any new outfits during the last days, but I took full advantage of the perfect summer days last week, so I luckily have something to share with you today 🙂 Every Summer is Denim Summer I love denim, and I …
Read More

Schlagwort: Studs

Bestickter Playsuit

Es ist schon wieder Donnerstag, und was bedeutet das? Das Wochenende steht vor der Tür und diese Woche freue ich mich noch ein bisschen mehr als sonst, denn Larissa kommt für zwei Tage nach Berlin. Leider hatten wir während der Fashion Week nicht so viel Zeit und haben uns nur kurz gesehen, aber zum Glück …
Weiterlesen

Berlin Fashion Week Outfit Nr. 2

Guten Morgen und einen schönen Samstag euch allen! Heute möchte ich nun das zweite Fashion Week Outfit mit euch teilen, und da wir es zeitlich nicht geschafft haben auch den dritten Look zu fotografieren, ist es auch schon der letzte Look. Aber wie ich gestern bereits erwähnt habe, werde ich den Look vermutlich demnächst nochmal …
Weiterlesen

Bevor es weiter geht

Ich habe ja bereits ein paar Mal erwähnt, dass wir auch im Februar zur Fashion Week nach Stockholm fliegen werden. Morgen ist es nun endlich so weit, wir werden Berlin mal wieder verlassen und nach Stockholm fliegen. Da es in Berlin aktuell aber wieder wärmer wird, fällt es mir ein wenig schwer in ein Land …
Weiterlesen

Winter Wonderland

Vergangenen Samstag hatten wir großartiges Wetter hier in Berlin. Die Temperaturen lagen zwar immer noch um die Null Grad, aber die Sonne schien fast den gesamten Tag und irgendwie war es dadurch ein direkt ein wenig wärmer – gefühlt. 🙂 Wir haben das tolle Wetter natürlich sofort ausgenutzt und die ersten richtigen Outfit Fotos in …
Weiterlesen

Neu, aber alt: die Boots mit Nieten

Mit dem heutigen Outfit Post gehe ich zurück zu Schwarz und Grau. Es scheint ein wenig so, als wäre ich diese Woche von Tag zu Tag ein wenig dunkler geworden. x) Am Mittwoch noch habe ich eine hellblaue Jeans getragen, gestern war es dann schon eine dunkelblaue und heute ist es eine dunkelgraue Jeans. Welche …
Weiterlesen

Stay Sick

Das ist also schon die letzte Woche des Oktobers? Verrückt, wie die Zeit vergeht… wir befinden uns mitten im Herbst, die letzten Tage waren wirklich schön und daher versuche ich sie auch voll und ganz zu genießen. Der Winter rückt näher und somit werden vermutlich auch die Sonnentage immer weniger. Wir haben die Zeit genutzt …
Weiterlesen

Individualisierte Denim Jacke

Ich wünsche euch ein wunderschönes Wochenende! <3 Zeit diese zwei freien Tage zu genießen und all die Dinge zu machen, die wir unter Woche nicht erledigen und machen konnten und natürlich, um endlich ordentlich zu entspannen! Habt ihr besondere Pläne? Bei mir sieht es eher ruhig aus, bisher weiß ich noch gar nicht so genau, …
Weiterlesen

Weich & Hart

Endlich Freitag und der Wochenend-Countdown hat begonnen. 😉 Zeit die letzten Dinge zu erledigen und vielleicht kann ich das Büro ja heute sogar etwas früher verlassen und es somit ein frühes Wochenende nennen. Ich werde die nächsten Tage eher wenig machen, dafür umso mehr entspannen und vermutlich die meiste Zeit zu Hause und in der …
Weiterlesen

Denim Sommer

Guten Morgen, seid ihr bereit für einen neuen Outfit Post? In den letzten Tagen hatten wir leider nicht so wirklich die Möglichkeite neue Looks zu fotografieren, aber dafür haben wir das perfekte Sommerwetter letzte Woche voll und ganz ausgenutzt. Zum Glück habe ich genau aus diesem Grund auch heute noch dieses Outfit für euch 🙂 …
Weiterlesen