Tag Archives: Statement Necklace

Winter Fur

This year is almost over, and I have only two more outfits to share with you in 2015. But don’t worry, there are so much more to come in 2016. 😉 Since it’s getting a little bit colder in Berlin – well, it’s still too warm for December and winter – it’s a little bit …
Read More

Reichpietschufer

Finally Friday! Time to address myself to the most important tasks to get them done before the weekend begins. This weekend is a very special one because whaelse.com turns four on Sunday. I can’t believe it has been already four years! I’ll prepare a detailed post about this event for Sunday, recapping the past year …
Read More

Culottes? Yes, please!

As I already told you yesterday, I’m sharing my first outfit wearing culottes today. First I wasn’t sure about this trend; I thought this kind of pants wouldn’t suit me. But I saw so many beautiful looks, I just had to buy a pair myself. It took me a while to find culottes I actually …
Read More

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Day 4

It’s over! No more events and no more shows for this season. It was an exhausting but exciting week and I don’t know, if I’m happy or sad that it’s over now. Anyways, it’s not over on the blog, because I still have some outfits as well as my favourite looks from the shows I …
Read More

When the sun is out

Are there any negative things you associate with summer and sunshine? When I think about summer only positive things are crossing my mind: warm temperatures, sunshine, summer clothes, beer gardens, parks and other locations, where I can spend my time outside as well as so much more. What do you associate with summer and of …
Read More

It’s so fluffy

Summer still haven’t arrived, but that’s okay as long as the sun is shining. 🙂 I had the chance to wear summery outfits during my stay in Australia and I’m more than happy that I’m able to wear some spring outfits here in Berlin, since I really love this season. Fluffy Long Cardigan When I …
Read More

UGG Boots – even in spring

I love spring! What I like best about this season? All the blooming flowers and trees, the colours this season brings with it and the weather that is getting better and better. 🙂 I love being outsite breathing the fresh air and enjoying those first sunbeams after all the winter months. Well, I didn’t really …
Read More

Green Paradise

As you probably have seen on my Instagram and Facebook account, we’re not in Airlie Beach anymore. We left this little town on Thursday and flew to Brisbane, where we’re staying until Sunday. But I still have a some posts from Airlie Beach, well from the Whitsundays, to share with you. 🙂 The pictures of …
Read More

Schlagwort: Statement Necklace

Winterfell

Das Jahr ist fast vorbei und ich habe auch nur noch zwei Outfits, die ich in 2015 mit euch teilen werde. Aber keine Sorge, in 2016 werden noch so viele mehr kommen. 😉 Da es hier in Berlin nun auch etwas kälter zu werden scheint – naja, für Dezember und Winter ist es noch immer …
Weiterlesen

Reichpietschufer

Endlich Freitag! Zeit, die letzten wichtigen Aufgaben auf meiner To-Do-Liste zu erledigen, bevor das Wochenende beginnt. Dieses Wochenende ist ein sehr besonderes, denn whaelse.com feiert tatsächlich schon 4jähriges Bestehen. Ich kann kaum glauben, dass schon wieder ein Jahr vergangen ist und wir schon 4 Jahre whaelse.com feiern dürfen. Für Sonntag bereite ich noch einen ausführlichen …
Weiterlesen

Culottes? Ja, bitte!

Wie bereits gestern angekündigt, gibt es heute das erste Outfit mit Culottes für euch. Zuerst war ich nicht sicher, was ich von diesem Trend halten soll. Ich war mir nicht sicher, ob er mir stehen würde oder ob er meine Waden ungünstig betont. Ich habe aber immer mehr Looks mit Culottes gesehen und habe mich …
Weiterlesen

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Tag 4

Aus und vorbei! Keine weiteren Events und keine weiteren Shows für diese Saison. Es war eine anstrengende, aber natürlich auch aufregende und spannende Woche und ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob ich mich freuen soll oder vielleicht doch eher trauring sein sollte. Aber wie auch immer, die Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin mag vorbei sein, aber …
Weiterlesen

Wenn die Sonne scheint

Wenn ihr an Sommer und Sonnenschein denkt, gibt es da irgendwelche negativen Dinge, die ihr damit verbindet? Also mir fällt nichts negatives dazu ein. Wenn ich an Sommer denke, dann denke ich an Sonnenschein, warme Temperaturen, Biergärten, Parks und andere Locations im Freien und natürlich an noch viel mehr – für negative Dinge ist da …
Weiterlesen

Es ist so flauschig

Der Sommer ist noch immer nicht so ganz in Berlin angekommen, aber das ist in Ordnung solange die Sonne scheint. 🙂 Ich hatte ja glücklicherweise während meiner Zeit in Australien genug Zeit, um sommerliche Outfits zu tragen und daher bin ich ganz froh darüber, dass ich nun doch noch die Möglichkeit dazu habe ein paar …
Weiterlesen

UGG Boots im Frühling

Ich liebe den Frühling! Was mir am besten an dieser Saison gefällt? All die blühenden Blumen und Bäume, die Farben, die diese Saison mit sich bringt und die Tatsache, dass das Wetter immer besser wird. 🙂 Ich liebe es nach all den Wintermonaten draußen zu sein und die frische Luft sowie die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen …
Weiterlesen

Grünes Paradies

Wie ihr vermutlich auf meinem Instagram und Facebook Profil gesehen haben werdet, sind wir nicht mehr in Airlie Beach. Wir haben diesen kleinen Ort am Donnerstag verlassen und sind nach Brisbane geflogen, wo wir noch bis Sonntag sein werden. Aber bevor ich erste Fotos aus Brisbane mit euch teilen werde, habe ich noch ein paar …
Weiterlesen